Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Marking Chalk, Shell Chalk

Marking Chalk, Shell Chalk
Sales Price: 0.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Marking of asphalt pavement road surface
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:23:56
Price is cheap and easy to use. Because I am not using it on a wet road yet, I am looking forward to using it on a rainy day.
This review is about item#38637681.
Marking at survey operation
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 17:06:01
When we surveyed roads and fishing ports, we purchased thought that it was for marking, but the color ride is very bad, and it is almost inconspicuous. It is quite regrettable. Next time I would like to try another product.
This review is about item#10404143.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 11:17:13
Very easy to use
This review is about item#10404143.
I use it as a mark of the cutter position on the asphalt road
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 21:04:34
I bought it because the unit price is slightly lower than the market price.
This review is about item#10404143.
Marking of concrete outer wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 14:48:30
As for stone flowers coloring is better than others and it lasts longer because of less wear and tear
This review is about item#10404152.
It is used when erasing characters.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 14:03:59
Paper wrapped around chalk · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#10404143.
Line asphalt cutter insertion
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 07:55:43
I think that it is good because it is hard to erase well
This review is about item#10404143.
Used for positioning (plotting) for installing pavement marking for road marking
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 10:34:06
Asphalt pavement Because it was used on the road surface, reduction is quick. I'd like you to make it a type that is a little harder and lasts longer.
This review is about item#38637681.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 17:27:39
The use feeling is so so. I feel a little thin. It is good if there is a fluorescent color.
This review is about item#10404152.
Filled in roll paper
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-08 10:45:55
Although it would be nice to break a bit more
This review is about item#10404177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Marking Chalk
Road Marker
Marking Chalk
Amenbou Chalk
Fluorescent Marking Chalk
Chalk Holder
Marking Chalk
Chalk Rain
Waterproof Marking Chalk
Kieru Hyper Chalk
Lumber Chalk
Fluorescent Color Chalk
Heat Resistant Chalk
Erasable Chalk Main body