Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Valve

Snap-In Valve
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Replace the air valve when replacing the tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 16:24:49
Although it is using for many years, there is no problem at all It is reliable maid in Japan so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#10322593.
Replacing deteriorated valve
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 09:58:50
Since I am a reliable manufacturer, I purchase it many times in the past.
This review is about item#44600437.
Tire maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 10:30:01
It is made by PACIFIC and it is very reliable. Every time, I purchase repeat.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 11:32:31
I purchased the same thing at 100 yen / book, so it got much cheaper. I will repeat.
This review is about item#44600437.
Exchange at the same time when replacing tires.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 12:55:04
Since the proper brand is good, it is appreciated if you can purchase it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:01:18
I think whether it is okay to use it without problems for the price.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 00:11:37
Always replace valve at tire change. I use it every time.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:52:15
I forgot how many times I have purchased but I am satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#10322593.
Every time a tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 10:02:07
Price is also cheap, quality is no problem. It is saved because we can provide it cheaply to our customers.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 23:21:53
It was a product different from the photo image. Rubber firmly seems to leak air, so I am anxious. Is not it an aged deterioration product?
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 09:51:55
Although I have purchased it many times, there is no defective one as well.
This review is about item#10322593.
To earn the trust at the tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 12:32:39
When exchanging the tires I stole the air valve after exchanging the air valves to make the customer angry by causing the air escape trouble so basically, the valves which do not understand the exchange history at the time of tire exchange are doing all exchanges. In doing so, it is more suitable for people who want to get reliable and reliable with domestic products made by PACIFIC = Pacific Industry, rather than leaving anxiety concerning Korea or Chinese made in translation. Until now, I have used it for several years at our shop but the air bubble trouble is zero and it is completely zero! It is! This will be more reliable than the price, performance.
This review is about item#10322593.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:29:06
I exchange it at the same time when changing tires. I am using with confidence without problems such as air leaks.
This review is about item#10322593.
To replace the valve of the tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 15:09:22
It is used for simultaneous replacement at the time of tire reclassification, but it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#44600437.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:49:43
I am placing an order, but the price is also nice but it is OK without a problem.
This review is about item#10322593.
It is always simultaneous exchange when exchanging tires.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 17:53:16
There are quite a lot of manufacturers and types, but it is reasonable, reliable and reliable. Basically I want to change it.
This review is about item#10322593.
For work and tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:43:55
It lasts long and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10322593.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:07:39
I will always use it. There is no problem.
This review is about item#10322602.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 07:30:57
Pacific's valve is not hard nor soft, just feeling good. I think that it is easy to handle.
This review is about item#10322593.
Simultaneous exchange of air valves at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 23:19:05
Manufactured in large numbers with genuine Pacific! Items selected by the car manufacturer were excellent for each section.
This review is about item#44600437.