Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Coupler

Quick Coupler
Sales Price: 7.72 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews [ See all 44 customer reviews ]
For connection of pneumatic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:42:21
I carelessly bought things that are not one-touch type, but there are no problems with the goods themselves, they can be connected firmly and there is no air leak.
This review is about item#10322952.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:01:51
It is durable to withstand repeated desorption every day. It is used for a hose with an inner diameter of 7 mm but it is a good product without leakage of air.
This review is about item#10322952.
I wanted to make an air piping of a length that is perfect
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:18:52
Actually it may be good to do metal piping, but since it is not there It is nice to make a hose by yourself length and connect your equipment to each other It does not matter as a function, it's cheap and saved
This review is about item#35087132.
Repair of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 00:36:24
Since the spiral tube hose I used before has gone out Buy this durable air hose with a meter sale to make this product I use it after assembling. Let me use inexpensive couplers without problems We have it.
This review is about item#10322952.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:15:35
As we can purchase at 15% discount, we got even better deals. It is wonderful because it does not cause any problem, even if you use it.
This review is about item#10322952.
Around the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:38:45
Although it is PB thing, I can use anything without problems. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35087132.
When using various air tools, it is attached to an extension hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 18:12:27
The condition is good. It is easy to install and dismount, the installation of the hose is easy and stops steadily. There is no air leak. I felt somewhat heavy but I am satisfied because it is inexpensive as a consumable item. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#10322952.
Maintenance of agricultural machines, maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:37:22
There is no air leak well compatibility with the coupler of Nitto. I am satisfied with the product of cost performance because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35087132.
As an air gun socket
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 16:16:21
Very easy to use, I think it is nice. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#10322952.
Processing of compressor hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 06:39:50
Purchased because the seal of the existing one has failed. I measured the diameter of the hose firmly and ordered, so there was nothing to get caught in the installation in particular. The air leak was also cured.
This review is about item#10322952.
Air hose repair of 8 x 12
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:16:23
It is used for repairing 8 × 12 air chuck which is one size larger than the 6 × 10 hose I normally use. The price is cheap, but it can be used without problems. Since there is weight on the socket side, it is easy to break by falling and it is divisible as consumable items. So it is saved that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#19335058.
When using air tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 10:45:51
Air leaks somewhat. There is also rattling. Just the amount is also cheap, I think that there is the minimum necessary performance. However, so-called maker items are expensive, but fitted to suck on, there are almost no air leaks and rattling, so if you compare it, I wonder if this can be used already. Except when there is not much budget.
This review is about item#35087132.
Hobby woodworking air blow garage
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:33:27
It has necessary and sufficient functions and it is inexpensive
This review is about item#35087132.
Tire Air Supply Hose Connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 17:28:23
The condition is also good. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#19335042.
coupler
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:07:07
The socket nut coupler (attaching the urethane hose) is easy to install and easy to use.
This review is about item#10322952.
For leakage due to air leakage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 18:06:45
After exchanging air leaks are perfect and we are satisfied. The price is also cheap and it is affordable.
This review is about item#19335042.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:26:11
I was worried about the manufacturer's products, but this is enough.
This review is about item#10322952.
Connection to air hose.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:57:21
◎ I was able to purchase it cheaper than the current one ◎.
This review is about item#35087132.
To the air grinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 17:37:34
Nice
This review is about item#10322952.
For urethane hose connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:50:40
It can be used without any problems. It is no different from manufacturer products.
This review is about item#35087132.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Male Plug
Female Plug
Hose Socket
Air Polyurethane Hose
Socket Couple, For Mage
Air Hose, With One-Touch Coupler
PU Plug
Female Socket
Hose Plug