Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PU Plug

PU Plug
Sales Price: 3.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:02:21
It is durable to withstand repeated desorption every day. It is used for a hose with an inner diameter of 7 mm but it is a good product without leakage of air firmly.
This review is about item#10322961.
Pipe for air tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 19:04:43
Although there is no smoothness at the time of connection, places where desorption is not frequent due to cost emphasis are using the MonotaRo brand overall.
This review is about item#10322961.
Repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 08:15:40
Because the price is cheap, it is saved. We will continue to use it, thank you.
This review is about item#10322961.
Around the compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:38:06
Although it is PB thing, I can use anything without problems. It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#35087123.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 07:21:20
I am indebted to you in many other ways. In the present situation, it is the current situation that things that can be purchased even on the market are purchased by your company, and it is a situation that surprises often occur with charged amount. For goods, it is a thoroughly convincing thing and we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10322961.
When using various air tools, it is attached to an extension hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 18:12:35
The condition is good. It is easy to install and dismount, the installation of the hose is easy and stops steadily. There is no air leak. I felt somewhat heavy but I am satisfied because it is inexpensive as a consumable item. After that, I am wondering how durable it is.
This review is about item#10322961.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:24:42
The hose joint was cheaply and perfectly went well.
This review is about item#19335067.
Repair of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 18:20:07
The coupler side does not wear out much, but the exchange price is cheap, because the air leaks even if changing the chuck side this time, it was perfect. Because there is much detachment, it is considered as consumable items. Monotaro is cheap and saved. I want to repeat next time.
This review is about item#35087123.
Car repair paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:39:25
Connection is rather hard. It may be a problem on the female side. I chose it with price emphasis.
This review is about item#10322961.
coupler
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:05:23
This plug nut coupler (for mounting urethane hose) is easy to install and easy to use.
This review is about item#10322961.
Air piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 08:27:40
I was worried about the manufacturer's products, but this is enough.
This review is about item#10322961.
Connection to air hose.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:51:27
It was cheaper than the home center, so I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#19335076.
For urethane hose connection
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:51:03
It can be used without any problems. It is no different from manufacturer products.
This review is about item#35087123.
Hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 21:35:27
I bought a coupler with cut hose purchase (8.5 × 12.5). It was my first challenge, but the installation was completed without air leakage.
This review is about item#35087123.
Installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 20:22:40
It is inexpensive, but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#35087123.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 17:18:57
Just right.
This review is about item#89949526.
On the air hose
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:29:30
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#10322961.
Workplace hose extension
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 21:38:32
I have tried various couplers before depending on the application. This time I bought it with socket coupler - but I think that it is the best item despite the cheap price.
This review is about item#10322961.
Interior work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 23:35:02
It's cheap! It looks like a cheap plating, but there is no air leak.
This review is about item#10322961.
Connection of urethane hose to pneumatic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:36:32
There is no particular problem with an equivalent product of a certain major manufacturer.
This review is about item#35087123.
1 2