Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power Riveter Attachment

Power Riveter Attachment
Sales Price: 139.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Fixation of iron plate to spandrel
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 07:14:09
I compromised the plate thickness and the rivet diameter, but when I struck about 50 pieces it broke.
Panel mounting of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:41:22
I thought about replacing the exclusive aircraft, but I bought this product for trial because it is expensive. I think that it is good to be cordless because the impact wrench can be used. I can recommend it from the cost perspective. Just because it is not used for a long time, I do not know the durability.
This review is about item#10383527.
Machine repair Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 23:05:45
It worked as much as 2,000 rivets but it is a convenient item without fatigue of the hand. The improvement point will be even more convenient if you can work with one hand in other words
This review is about item#10383527.
rivet
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:57:47
You can use so so. Stainless steel is quite tight.
This review is about item#10383527.
T = 0.8 Steel plate fixed to frame frame with rivets
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:32:48
This time it will be the second one, but the rivet's needle slipped and did not catch up the same as last time. And the screw thread of the tip part of the tip has become an idiot. Is not it durable enough? The rivet hit 5000 units in total.
This review is about item#10383527.
Stainless steel workbench site change processing work · sink water prevention stain board installation work etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 23:42:54
In this time the 2nd previous item became slippery of the rivetor needle became slippery and the crack in the plastic of the tip became unable to use because it became slippery for 2 and a half years use It became this purchase but on May 11th on site work Also when using it, plastic at the tip became unusable and even if it was attached with instantaneous adhesive, even when it was attached with instantaneous adhesive, when turning the reverser and removing the riveter needle, it became impossible to remove the adhesion. Thank you that you can exchange the actual item within the warranty period.
This review is about item#10383527.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 14:43:31
There is nothing else in this price range, so it was saved.
This review is about item#10383527.
Signboard installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 02:03:28
It was extremely easy to use, and the work efficiency improved dramatically. It was a work that distinguished the impact by using two pilot holes and riveters.
This review is about item#10383527.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:17:21
Very
This review is about item#10383527.
Installation work at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 13:26:41
Quite a few in use at the site work Currently it can be used without any breakdown
This review is about item#10383527.
Attaching the aluminum cover
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 13:23:38
Although continuous use is inconvenient, I think that it is easy to use because it can be attached to impact. Anxiety is lifespan.
This review is about item#10383527.
Reinforce riveting
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 16:12:07
About 200 months after hitting about 2 months, the rivet which the jaw part ceased to open came out. It was extremely popular as it was very easy to use and not to use force until it broke. So I consulted with the monotaro and it was exchanged. Answer that you should use it because it is not a product that will break soon as you ask that it will not break as soon as the manufacturer. I thought that it is a product of a company with confidence in our products so we will purchase again even if it will be damaged in future. Failure correspondence was also good. I used quite a bit of exchanged riveters, but it is fine. It is a super recommendation product. More than the price
At the time of stopping where it can not be screwed
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 13:09:04
It was easy to use and shortened working time.
This review is about item#10383527.
Using stainless steel 4 mm
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-01 10:31:03
Easy to use. Workability has been improved much more than human power.
This review is about item#10383527.
We used 4 mm for aluminum and steel installation.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-08 10:18:54
Compared with things from other companies, it is extremely easy to use and the pin slipping is also good. Products of other companies were broken by about 10 times use. (Although other companies were higher)
This review is about item#10383527.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Riveters
Hand Riveter Tool Kit
Air Riveter
Ratchet Rivet Gun
Attachment Nutter
Hand Riveter, Ironwork
Air riveter
Air riveter set
Air riveter
POP electric riveter
Hand Riveter
Hand Riveter
LOBSTER Attachment Riveter
Air Riveter Kit