Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of FW Flare Nut Wrench

FW Flare Nut Wrench
Sales Price: 10.37 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Air conditioner repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:07:37
We refer to the flare nut in combination with the torque wrench. Since this wrench has a short length when using a low pressure pipe, I think that it is good to have a simple extension tool. You can do it yourself, but it takes quite a while.
This review is about item#10384096.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:23:54
There is no lick of the bolt head so that the hexagon can be tightened securely. It is useful.
This review is about item#10384062.
Used when car master cylinder overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:33:49
I bought it to remove the brake pipe part of the master cylinder overhaul of the car. I tried to remove it with a normal 10 mm wrench, I licked a little screw, but I can remove it safely with this spanner and it is hot.
This review is about item#10384062.
It is used for air conditioning work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:25:36
Price is also cheap and shipping fee is free if you buy 3000 yen. It is best for matching purchase.
This review is about item#10384096.
Loosen and tighten the brake's flare nut.
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-10 12:19:58
Even though I used it for about a year and a half ago and used for the first time this time, the brake pipe flare nut was broken by the easiest part of the jaw when using a 10 mm spanner. I am in trouble with "getting worse."
This review is about item#10384062.
Clutch Master OH
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 22:59:31
Was it stuck or broke with 10 mm for the first use? It seems that I can not bear with it as a work of applying force
This review is about item#10384062.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:56:02
good
This review is about item#10384062.
Piping connection of room air conditioner etc.
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 15:03:11
The angle is slightly tight. Ideal about 10 to 15 degrees · · · The price can be a little higher, so I expect something to be detained. Rather than making the hexagonal flares at right angles to the bars, if you place them offset by 15 degrees, you can have a possibility to secure a feed angle when you replace them. The flare nut wrench of this length is very regret because domestic production does not make KTC or TONE. I look forward to future improvements.
This review is about item#10384096.
Installation work of the room air conditioner. Used for pipe connection work.
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 19:04:40
Even if it is a little expensive price setting (2000 yen ~ 3000 yen), it is good, I want you to upgrade the specification. Specifically, since one side is almost "ridiculous", it is the logo mark, the name of the steel material, and I want you to hold it. Also, instead of putting the six corners of the flare at right angles to the bars, if you shift by about 15 degrees like snap on or mac, usable applications will work. Also, the angle is slightly tight. About 10 degrees to 15 degrees is my ideal. The real thing was about 20 degrees. In KTC and TONE, a flare nut wrench of this length is a disappointing part because it is not made. It is very regrettable. Although I dared to say it was a dry evaluation, it is not bad as a thing.
This review is about item#10384096.
Power steering oil pipe change
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 17:31:00
Although it was not special hard, it was broken by the second specification.
This review is about item#10384087.
Detaching of brake piping etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 13:21:38
Naturally it is possible to use it without problems, there is no problem in using it for professional use. Because it is a tool that removes a part that is not frequently removed, reliable parts are necessary but it can be used without any problem at all.
This review is about item#10384071.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 17:33:24
It can be used normally. It seems that there is no problem with the amount as well.
This review is about item#10384062.
Maintenance of motorcycles, automobiles, machinery, heavy machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 19:26:44
In order to do a good job, "tools" must use good ones. I was able to work with peace of mind. There are no improvement points etc for this time.
This review is about item#10384044.
Car brake fluid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 13:36:16
It is neither possible nor impossible, it is an ordinary wrench.
This review is about item#10384062.
Automotive brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-23 19:52:46
It can be used normally. It is normal.
This review is about item#10384044.
Production and processing of brake pipes for rally vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 16:02:36
It is a feeling with good feeling and good operability.
This review is about item#10384062.
Exchange of brake hose
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:40:12
It is a commodity that is in time for the price. It is necessary to not bend the brake pipe
This review is about item#10384044.
Around the brake
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 00:17:11
It is easy to apply force just right. It is affordable as well.
This review is about item#10384044.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Crowfoot Wrench
Flare Nut Wrench Set
The Closed Wrench for Brake Pipes
Flare Nut Wrench
Flare nut wrench set
FLARE NUT WRENCH SET (2pcs.)
Flare Nut Gearwrench
Both mouth flare nut wrench 612