Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench

AW Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Sales Price: 0.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 00:24:12
Especially it is usable without any problems ... Please examine it because it seems to be a hundreds.
This review is about item#10386241.
To start checking of cargo handling equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:51:40
We purchased multiple items to check if there is looseness at the start checking before work. Life will not be so long, so I will purchase again if it breaks.
This review is about item#10386241.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:49:47
I am using it to pull out the front axle of the Sky Way. I think that it is reasonable in size.
This review is about item#10386293.
Assembling test equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:39:38
It was saved, because it can be purchased from one with a size not on the wrench set on hand.
This review is about item#10386214.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 14:05:13
it is normal. At this price, it is normal enough. 25 letters on ordinary things is difficult.
This review is about item#10386275.
To the motorcycle's outside Sepahan
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 03:30:18
I used it for Sepahan which looks like the outside of a motorcycle, I could use it normally.
This review is about item#10386284.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 08:53:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:42:16
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 18:29:31
It is made by Japanese manufacturer and relieved. Purchased to spare.
This review is about item#10386302.
Tightening work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 21:02:14
I am saved because there are abundant sizes handled.
This review is about item#10386223.
Mistaken!
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 14:37:33
It was too big! No, it's size but it's too big to use
This review is about item#10386327.
To tighten
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:44:33
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#10386284.
Bicycle car mounted
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:48:47
When you ride a road bike carry it in the saddle bag for trouble at the place to carry. Because there is also the danger of theft and dropping, we chose this as saying that it is a good quality tool with a maker item even at a low price. Hexagonal wrench can be bought quite cheap unless it is a ball point.
This review is about item#10386205.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:03:20
Even though it is cheap, have more tools with high precision so that you can work without looking for purchase Place here and there so that you can use it immediately
This review is about item#10386196.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 21:40:31
I felt sorry for this size
This review is about item#10386363.
Front tire change of bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:00:08
I am saved because I do not see much of this size. Cospa is also the best. There is no problem with use.
This review is about item#10386293.
To the product accessories
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 14:50:29
Both price quality passed.
This review is about item#10386223.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 22:27:25
I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#10386275.
It is good ~.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 10:37:06
Cheap, fast, high quality! Is it? I have 3 beats right now ~. . . Although I am using it several times, although it may be say too much high quality, there is not at least bad goods at the moment! I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#10386232.
In a high-hardness wrench, it is used in a breakable place.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 13:56:59
If the corners of the hexagon are not stranded, it is not to say ...
This review is about item#10386257.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Allen Wrench, Inch Size
Hexagonal bars spanner
Arm Hex Key
Component hex wrench
Allen wrench (Short)
Hexagonal key wrench
AQ Long Ball Point Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
Long type hexagon wrench
Allen wrench