Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrical Clip

Electrical Clip
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Clip replacement of clip workbench
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:22:33
At the same time we ordered the same size of SATO parts and monotaro, compared it, and in the price we adopted this second. The tooth is the most delicate and beautiful. The pinching force was weakest, but others were too strong. The mass of the metal part is the lightest. It seems that it is a stain that weakly attaches to magnets, not just iron. I do not use the cover, I felt the most flexibly in the initial state.
This review is about item#10411256.
Used during repair work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:50:00
The thing of this manufacturer is good both in material and construction, and it can be used for many years.
This review is about item#10411292.
Test fixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 08:20:22
The delivery was quick, and the goods were also good, so it should not be said that.
This review is about item#10411231.
For electrical signal connection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 12:16:00
As expected it is made by a Japanese manufacturer and it is not too strong, it is just good scissors strength.
This review is about item#10411231.
Calibration at inspection etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 10:23:51
From ancient times Mino Miyama has used Miyama to adapt to your fingers Including those of other companies I have also looked for something a bit sturdier
This review is about item#10411231.
Used as a connecting cord for test electric circuits
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 14:49:02
I think that the main body has been devised well, but the cover is dissatisfied. The size is too small to be caught nicely. After a lapse of time, it hardens and becomes inflexible, making it difficult to pinch it. I would like to improve the cover.
This review is about item#10411353.
Used for test code and short circuit
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 13:24:55
The price is cheap and good
This review is about item#10411292.
For earth wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 19:56:25
Especially it can be used without problems. I wonder if the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10411396.
10411353 MJ - 008 Same as red.
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 13:17:35
10411353 MJ - 008 Same as red. Do not purchase continuously: for other sites \ 30.
This review is about item#10411362.
In order to confirm the voltage of various devices of DC power supply, connect with voltage clip to voltage measurable part. With a tester stick or the like, you can not measure it when you release your hand. (Similarly for black for negative pole)
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 13:10:45
It is possible to connect to the active part as usual. The angle of the terminal of the terminal for soldering the lead wire of the toenail clip is bent and the degree of opening of the clip portion is narrow. The straight open and wider one will increase the number of usable points. Price satisfaction = dissatisfaction ⇒ Others have ¥ 60, the lowest price is ¥ 30 yen. Even at a neighboring tool shop (because it is a direct purchase, shipping fee: none) It is \ 120 yen (including tax) with a red / black pair. In this purchase, there were 5 pieces of disjointed packages, but 5 pieces of black were gathered together in one bag. To purchase other items, I bought shipping for free at no charge (purchase ¥ 3,000 or more). After that, since the goods I want to purchase came out, total amount was ¥ 4,000 or more, but I ordered as it was without deleting. (Barging high prices for free shipping)
This review is about item#10411353.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alligator Clip
Banana Tip
Test Leads
Terminal Banana Connector
Alligator Clip
Clip
IC Clip
Clip
Clip
Alligator Clip, With Cover
Tip Jack
Battery Clip
Minor clip
IC Test Lead