Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Compressor safety valve

Compressor safety valve
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 21:19:54
I bought it because it was cheap. I tried it by releasing the pressure I was released as prescribed. I am also solid making. It is a bargain.
This review is about item#89793155.
For compressor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:22:30
I exchanged it with the current safety valve and confirmed the operation, but I am satisfied well with the condition of the air break.
This review is about item#89793155.
Purchase for backup
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:00:33
I can exchange immediately as soon as you buy the safety valve you use. I do not yet use it, but I think that it is a safe and safe safety valve with a solid construction
This review is about item#10411511.
Compressor safety valve
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 23:40:07
Although it was an old compressor that seems to be made in China, the diameter of the replacement part matches and it moves smoothly.
This review is about item#89793155.
100V air compressor parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 09:33:54
It was good that there are shops selling as parts.
This review is about item#89793155.
The safety valve for the air compressor I was using has become old as it is getting older
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:42:14
I am installing it and using it immediately It seems to be able to use with confidence because it is solidly made.
This review is about item#89793155.
Since the safety valve of the compressor leaked out, it is frequently started and stopped, so it was exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:51:00
Parts of this hand were not readily available in the shop front, but it was hard to get it, but it was a cospara product and a product without complaints.
This review is about item#89793155.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 11:19:47
The valve opens at 8 kg / cm. It was very good as it was what I was looking for.
This review is about item#89793155.
Exchange of compressor safety valve
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:41:59
Since the safety valve operates at 8 atm, it can not be used. It is saved when the valve opens at 12 atm.
This review is about item#89793155.
Adjustment of air pressure of tire exchange tire
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 13:58:47
After installation, it is functioning properly. It is also secure, making it safe.
This review is about item#10411511.
Used for compressor body
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 07:27:09
Price, quality and packaging are also good. How much did you purchase from the manufacturer? I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#10411511.
Safety valve of pneumatic tank
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 21:15:16
Since the pressure of blowing up is unknown, it will be saved if you let me list it. Depending on the maximum operating pressure of the tank, I think that it is user-friendly if there is a safety valve with a blow-up setting of 0.85 to 0.9 Mpa.
This review is about item#10411511.
compressor
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 21:07:18
Used as an alternative as existing ones are broken. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#10411511.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Relief Valves
AL Series Safety Valve
New Type Relief Valve
Safety valve set
Relief valve
Relief valve NO.210RV O