Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Circuit Protector Cp-30Ba Series, With Terminal Covering

Circuit Protector Cp-30Ba Series, With Terminal Covering
Sales Price: 18.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Used to protect the control circuit
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:39:02
I think that it is a very good item. We often use it for the production of control panel etc. For those with a small current such as 0.5 A, the internal resistance is quite large, so careful attention should be paid to the voltage drop in a low voltage circuit such as 12 V.
This review is about item#10414083.
For power supply extraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 21:37:54
The terminal cover is installed with a simple structure, and it is excellent in safety and workability.
This review is about item#10414117.
Used for DC circuit control board (for overcurrent cutoff)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:43:26
It was used for DC circuit control board of photovoltaic power generation system. Material, function, product stiffness All, it is a very satisfactory product. it's recommended.
This review is about item#10414205.
Control power on / off of electrical equipment ON / OFF
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 07:11:29
Workability is good because it is small. I want you to display 2P2E and so on.
This review is about item#10414205.
Instead of broken fuse
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 13:21:52
Since 30 A fuse is difficult to obtain, we exchanged it. Mitsubishi made so it is safe.
This review is about item#10414144.
I use it for solar power generation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 15:30:40
It's fine with a compact size.
This review is about item#10414135.
Used for replacement with machine fuse
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:39:45
It is compact and can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#10414092.
Used for control circuit protection
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 05:51:35
Can be used normally
This review is about item#10414117.
Product production
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:04:00
We ordered to respond to sudden design changes
This review is about item#10414065.
Electric wiring
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:08:59
Delivery was quick, saved.
This review is about item#10414241.
Ship's electrical wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:11:13
Price / delivery It is a shop without satisfaction. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#10414144.
Ship
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 13:08:33
I was deeply impressed by the speed of the goods arriving on the next day as well as price. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#10414144.
Work parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 14:05:55
Easy to use with general embedded equipment.
This review is about item#10414223.
Used to ensure the safety of solar generator
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:16:38
It has high reliability and it is used for solar generator of 12 VDC. It is easy to handle and reliable product.
This review is about item#10414257.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 12:47:33
Mitsubishi products are cheaper than usual
This review is about item#10414223.
Overload prevention
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 12:19:41
There is no auxiliary terminal.
This review is about item#10414205.
I use it for the security part of the solar generator
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 12:27:30
It is a reliable product, I use it with confidence. The price is affordable, I like the shipment of the day. From now on I will use it every opportunity.
This review is about item#10414241.
It is used for protecting the equipment outlet in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-16 09:22:27
Compact, since it can distinguish the cutoff condition at a glance, it is possible to recover quickly at the time of failure.
This review is about item#10414214.
1