Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bresse Grip

Bresse Grip
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 20:27:02
It is comfortable because the hand does not steam. Even more detailed work than the other working gloves is easy to do, and if you get used to it you will not feel like using anything else.
This review is about item#10679575.
Car messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:45:58
It is a repeat. This glove lasts long. Gloves are cooler than working with gloves. I like the image.
This review is about item#89988001.
It is very useful when painting!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 17:46:35
The feeling of use is very comfortable. I should have bought about 15 times so far. I will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#10679575.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 22:21:37
Good fit, no stuffiness. I think that protection of the fingertips and the palm is sufficient for a thin split.
This review is about item#89988017.
Outdoor work in general
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 21:26:52
It is light and thin so you can use it comfortably without steaming. Cloth on the instep is weak against wear, thrusting hands in narrow places, holes will open as soon as rubbing with a concrete block etc.
This review is about item#10679584.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:41:57
It is easy to use and is a repeat purchase. The fingertips are perfect and fit is good. Since rubber is NBR, oil resistance is also good. It is also strong against grease and mixed oil such as mowers. Because it is often used, it gets dirty immediately. It does not have fraying deterioration even when washing it.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 16:31:29
You may be perfect for your hand. You do not have to slide to turn paper.
This review is about item#89988001.
Any light work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 16:21:36
It is perfect for the size of the grandma's hand. It is fairly warm. It does not slip and is perfect for your fingertips, so it's perfect for fine work. I used it for car tire change. Oil is treated as oil resistant rubber NBR so it is OK.
This review is about item#89987992.
In the sheet metal factory, during operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:54:13
It was troubled because it was not sold at the nearby home center, but it was okay to save you the trouble of going to buy because it was treated with a monotalou. Workers prefer it.
This review is about item#10679575.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:57:56
It is light and easy to use, it does not get stuffy and smells, and grip performance is also no problem.
This review is about item#10679575.
Cleaning the barn etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:45:56
It is thin and easy to use. It is for light work. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#10679584.
General work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 16:36:14
There is no problem in particular the feeling of use. We will confirm durability from now.
This review is about item#89988017.
On-site supervision
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 09:15:12
The fit of the hand is very good. It is convenient because you can attach a paddle while wearing it. However, it is slightly cold outdoors in winter, but I think that it can not be helped.
This review is about item#89987992.
Bicycle assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:18:43
There is not much steaming after wearing for a long time. It is less slippery and easy to work fine.
This review is about item#10679584.
Dairy farm repair Electrical parts replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 18:44:59
Some live line work can also be done (at the time of new article) Durability is also okay.
This review is about item#10679575.
It is a track driver.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:25:37
I have been used for work, but everything is better than any product, I am satisfied. It does not get stuffy and smelly, and grip performance is also no problem. It's a bit expensive, but I think it's the best. I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#89988001.
Clear farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 14:57:20
It is very easy to grab firmly and firmly.
This review is about item#10679575.
Automobile maintenance mowing tire installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 20:07:19
Price fit It is enough for many years "SHOWA".
This review is about item#10679584.
Sorting of baggage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 07:43:30
As a result of trying various work gloves, we finally reached this product. Fit feeling, slipperiness, durability, which are very satisfied very much. Although it is hard to say if it is a little cheaper · · ·.
This review is about item#10679575.
Procurement and packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 18:24:48
It is a repeater. As many people are written, it is easy to use with reasonable price and durability as well. It is strong and lasts long even after washing every day.
This review is about item#10679575.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Active Grip
Soft Rubber Gloves
High Flex Form Gray
Dry Grip
Gloves,
Gloves, Light Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Rubber Gloves
Delta Grip
Grip carbon (tagged)
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
HOLD gloves