Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 5.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
269 Customer Reviews
5 star 178
4 star 42
3 star 24
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 265 Reviews [ See all 269 customer reviews ]
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:32:47
It will be helpful if you put Giboshi sleeve set in the lineup.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 22:34:55
It seems that the bend of the terminal part is bad compared with the Aemon Industry and others. Crimping does not go well like Eamon. It is better to slightly change the type of part of the song of the terminal.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:05:43
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568294.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:01
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#31568294.
On the wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 07:48:41
I bought it because it can be used without problems and it is cheaper than Eamon. Durability is unknown
This review is about item#31568303.
For car and motorcycle wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:55:08
It is feeling that it is caught and squeezed because it is a little hard. Since the caulked part is straight, temporary tightening and final tightening must be done. Because the part of AEON MON Industrial Made etc. is round from the beginning, workability is high. Well if you think about the price it is acceptable range.
This review is about item#31568294.
Used for wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:52:58
Although the quality is good, the crimping part is largely opened in the letter H, and it is difficult to crush it by hand at the time of caulking. I can endure when the number is small, but I will make it a little worse when I have a lot. Because the price of the product of Eamon is high, crimped part is rounded, it is easy to use. I want you to sell the improved things even if the number of inputs decreases slightly.
This review is about item#31568303.
Installation of electronic parts of cars and motorbikes
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:24:16
There was also a mail order of the camera shop at a small amount and affordable price, but I was pleased with the cheapness of bulk buying and I bought it. It was the best if there was 30 ~ 50 pieces entered into a set with male and female · cover. I would appreciate it if you can give us a thought.
This review is about item#31568303.
I used it for car car audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 17:24:05
While cheap, it plays a solid function. . .
This review is about item#10442817.
I used it for car car audio wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 17:22:57
While cheap, it plays a solid function. . .
This review is about item#10442801.
Code connection
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:11:39
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#10442801.
For automotive electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:34:17
It can be used without problems even compared with manufacturer products such as Yazaki and Hitachi.
This review is about item#10442801.
When installing electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 20:23:13
I always use it when installing electrical equipment, so I think that this product that is superior to COSPA is good.
This review is about item#31568294.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 07:56:07
I have purchased it many times. I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#31568303.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:56:56
Cheap, early, you'll be saved. Compared with other companies' products, there is no problem in use feeling. .
This review is about item#31568294.
Car goods installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 12:06:00
I use it without any problem. I am thinking about purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle wiring
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 20:23:10
It does not match the HOZAN open barrel tool. It is not good to choose a tool.
This review is about item#31568303.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:49:46
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#10442817.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:42:44
I was very saved because I was looking for it. The price is reasonable and satisfying.
This review is about item#31568303.
Giboshi to connect wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:40:23
It is almost the same as the products of other companies, so it is used without problems.
This review is about item#31568303.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wiring Cord
Spade Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal
Splice
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set