Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
281 Customer Reviews
5 star 187
4 star 44
3 star 25
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 281 Reviews
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:16
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#31568294.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 23:28:34
Material is also good, accuracy is no complaint. Very easy to use and favorite
This review is about item#31568294.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:15
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#31568294.
Ship's electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 19:32:28
It is considerably cheaper than the items such as home centers, and use is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#10442801.
Car messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:49:53
Carstate, necessaries such as navi installation. I only use occasionally, so I do not need such many things, but I feel relieved. Let's connect neatly, not a vinitte swirling.
This review is about item#31568294.
Connection work of 12 V circuit
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 04:28:46
It is inexpensive and easy to use. Although the caulked part feels light, it is a level that is not problematic in use.
This review is about item#31568294.
Required enough for car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:05:40
I used it when I wrote an illegal wiring by car, but there is no problem in particular. Because it uses numbers, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#31568303.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:55:10
I used products of other companies, but they are comparable with the same feeling of use
This review is about item#31568294.
Wiring connection
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:59:10
When 100 pieces are not necessary, it is saved if there are 50 sets each. Uriquely ...
This review is about item#10442801.
I wish it was cheap!
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 15:14:24
I think that I am the cheapest one I bought. Especially this does not seem to be a problem and it is excellent in COSPA! I will buy it again when it's gone!
This review is about item#31568294.
wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:08:40
I always bought it. No problem. Therefore, if you wish for hope, if the caulked part is hanging round, it will be easier to caulk and easier to use.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:51:07
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#10442801.
Wiring processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 09:08:15
I think whether it is okay to use it without problems for the price.
This review is about item#31568294.
Used for electric wiring of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 17:59:51
Until now I bought this product for trial by out of stock although I was using Omo products. It was quality comparable to Omond products. I will buy this product next time as well.
This review is about item#31568294.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 20:57:33
Especially, it can be used satisfactorily. Cost performance is also good. It seems to be usable everyday
This review is about item#31568303.
Motorcycle Electrical system wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:41:02
I bought it because I wanted to change the light system wiring of the motorcycle. There was a thing I wanted to add to the line of the already existing wiring connector I purchased it for that wiring. It was saved.
This review is about item#31568294.
Electrical
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 14:32:47
It will be helpful if you put Giboshi sleeve set in the lineup.
This review is about item#31568294.
Vehicle wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 22:34:55
It seems that the bend of the terminal part is bad compared with the Aemon Industry and others. Crimping does not go well like Eamon. It is better to slightly change the type of part of the song of the terminal.
This review is about item#31568294.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:05:43
It is cheaper than the local materials and it arrives quickly and it is useful.
This review is about item#31568294.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:37:01
I tried using it, I am satisfied with a very very good product.
This review is about item#31568294.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Splice
Bullet Terminal
Flat-Type Terminals
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set
Bullet Disconnect
Wiring Tap Connector