Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bullet Terminal

Bullet Terminal
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
294 Customer Reviews
5 star 196
4 star 48
3 star 25
2 star 15
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 294 Reviews
Installation of automotive electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 16:33:24
I am satisfied without particular trouble. Since the legs are long, if it is a thin wire, you can bundle it and crimp it, so we use it conveniently when branching.
This review is about item#31568294.
Carstate wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:43:24
For domestic products, you can get a little trick in district level and caulking, but you can consent if you consider the price.
This review is about item#31568303.
When car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:42:59
This is a very good and easy to use, which is ideal for connecting wires.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:39:35
It's cheap I'm satisfied with the price of a fraction of the sets I sell at mass retailers I do not feel any dissatisfaction in performance
This review is about item#31568294.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 23:46:04
I bought it for wiring. It was good to purchase cheaply as it is often used.
This review is about item#31568294.
Very good
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 20:18:55
The material was solid, and the number was also satisfactory.
This review is about item#10442801.
Motorcycle custom and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:28:54
I had purchased a set of male / female till now, but since I understood that it can be used without problems, I purchased 110 items. I am profitable.
This review is about item#31568294.
It is used for wiring connection of electrical equipment of cars and motorcycles.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:54:32
Because cost performance is good, I purchase repeat. There is moderate hardness in the crimping machine, and the caulking finishes finely.
This review is about item#31568294.
Car wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 12:30:17
I always use it. It is a little hard, but I am satisfied if I consider the price.
This review is about item#31568294.
Motorcycle bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 20:57:05
It was inconvenient that only the male of Kiboshi on hand had gone, and it was found inconveniently and it was discovered by the monotaro brand and purchased immediately. After arrival I used it for the wiring processing of a 250cc bike of my car. I am wondering if I can enjoy the spring touring with this without patch and installation loose.
This review is about item#31568303.
Vehicle wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 18:43:31
I felt that the range of application is wide and good. I feel that it is even better if the terminal as a whole is thick if possible.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 08:47:31
It is a PB product, but it seems that there is no particular problem with quality I am saved at a low price
This review is about item#31568303.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 12:30:37
Cospa is pretty nice. However, it is regrettable that the opening of the caulking is too big if it is an electric bench pliers that you are using, and it is necessary to narrow it by pinching it once in a while. It's not a big deal, as there is no problem with the function.
This review is about item#31568294.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:01:16
I used it for maintenance of a motorcycle Price was cheap, quality was also necessary enough
This review is about item#31568294.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 23:28:34
Material is also good, accuracy is no complaint. Very easy to use and favorite
This review is about item#31568294.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:15
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#31568294.
Ship's electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 19:32:28
It is considerably cheaper than the items such as home centers, and use is completely usable without problems.
This review is about item#10442801.
Car messing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 18:49:53
Carstate, necessaries such as navi installation. I only use occasionally, so I do not need such many things, but I feel relieved. Let's connect neatly, not a vinitte swirling.
This review is about item#31568294.
Connection work of 12 V circuit
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 04:28:46
It is inexpensive and easy to use. Although the caulked part feels light, it is a level that is not problematic in use.
This review is about item#31568294.
Required enough for car wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 10:05:40
I used it when I wrote an illegal wiring by car, but there is no problem in particular. Because it uses numbers, it is saved for cheapness.
This review is about item#31568303.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal
Double Flexible Wires
Bullet Terminal Set
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve
Wiring Tap Connector
Knob Terminals
Bullet Pin Sleeve Set
Splice