Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiring Tap Connector

Wiring Tap Connector
Sales Price: 7.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
278 Customer Reviews
5 star 200
4 star 40
3 star 19
2 star 10
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 278 Reviews
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:50:43
I can easily take it when taking the electrode and it is useful. The price is also cheap and excellent for Cospa.
This review is about item#31565738.
In the harness interrupt
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:25:51
I think Cospa is good. It's harder and easier to use than the one I used to date.
This review is about item#31565738.
It's better than home center
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:42:25
There seems to be no use, so there are quite a lot and it will not get in the way, so it is right to buy this amount
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio installation work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:50:42
I often use it because I often use it. It is perfect for power extraction and ground connection.
This review is about item#31565738.
Audio wiring processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 09:03:39
Unchanged quality as domestic manufacturer's items. Cospa is also nice. It can be used at ease.
This review is about item#31565738.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:30:13
I do not need just 50 for regular use I think that it is about 20 more
This review is about item#31565738.
Car wiring etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:03:08
The caulked part is a bit hard, but it is very handy to consider the price
This review is about item#31565738.
Simple power takeout
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:42:33
There is no problem in use feeling. There is play after a little crimping. There is not such a thing made by Emon. I think that it is a material.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing ETC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 10:53:18
Used for wiring around ETC and audio. It is convenient because it can connect easily. It is a feeling that there is no possibility and it is impossible in terms of quality. Compared with AMP made goods, price superiority is superior.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:04:52
I think that the usability is good because it can fix one by one. As far as I use it there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#31565738.
I used it for wiring the electric mirror when locking the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 14:44:46
While cheap, it works properly. It is safe because it contains large capacity.
This review is about item#31565738.
When installing car and motorcycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:30:31
It was the best price with 25 to 30 pieces and there was a reasonable price, if there were 25 ~ 30 pieces of red and blue each. It will be appreciated if you can reconsider your future lineup.
This review is about item#31565738.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 14:57:36
It can be used normally. I think that it is quite profitable. I will purchase again.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 02:29:20
It would be such a thing in price. There are many worst wires on the wiring, contact failure repeatedly, many times after all, to respond with the manufacturer's products.
This review is about item#10442853.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:30:26
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#10442844.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:59:28
This product will decrease in the blink of an eye in a blink of an eye, so it is cheap and it will be saved.
This review is about item#31565738.
Car electrical equipment connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 00:26:58
There was no problem at all in terms of merchandise. I am very satisfied with a lot of volume. There is plenty of advantages!
This review is about item#31565738.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:39:13
I always use it, but it's not a price ... this is enough.
This review is about item#10442844.
Installation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:16:30
It is cheap and good. There is no problem with the product. Although it is saved if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#31565738.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 08:34:18
I can use it without problems. It repeats when it runs out.
This review is about item#31565738.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Spade Terminal
Wiring Cord
Electrical Tap Connector
Electro-Tap Splice
PT Connector
Double Flexible Wires
Audio Connection Harness
Splitter Tap
Scotch Rock Connector
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Bullet Terminal
Bullet Disconnect
Flat-Type Terminals