Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Zeolite W Plus, Air Conditioner Filter

Zeolite W Plus, Air Conditioner Filter
Sales Price: 36.05 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 22
3 star 5
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
When air conditioner filter is changed
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:35:06
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#10443614.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:11:36
The price is cheaper than other stores, so you can order with other things, so it will be saved
This review is about item#42834382.
Maintenance of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 09:05:42
Those on the initial screen are solidified with a resin plate, but the actual article was thinning. I thought that fixation inside the filter case is weak so I wonder if I can withstand wind pressure. But I think the deodorant spray supplied is highly effective.
This review is about item#10443632.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:13:32
I think that it is very good for the price, pollen measures and so on.
This review is about item#10443483.
Car air conditioning filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 21:14:31
Effective compared to inexpensive products It feels high 2 years will be black when using the vehicle inspection will be black If you are exchanged for cars without permission, the labor cost is high Toyota car that I am exchanging with you can be very easy Nissan is troublesome
This review is about item#10443474.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:32:37
I use this spray for a long time because I do not keep disgusting smell from the air conditioner when using the attached spray. Because I do not want to smell a car even a little high ...
This review is about item#42834303.
When contracted vehicle, new registration is in place
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 12:28:19
With odor cut spray it can be deodorized and antibacterial can be done, it is a notch above a simple filter change. Although it is a consumable item that tends to be left out, the freshness of freshly refreshing is exceptional. If I look at the filter before replacement I think that I can not change without replacing it. I thought that better things would be better and I got to the zeolite of MICRO. The product's cospa is sufficient, but it is still better if this good one is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#10443745.
Since it had been two years since the last exchange, it is exchanged.
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 16:30:37
Air conditioner filter as a functional part for maintaining internal environment. This product is attached with deodorant, antifungal and antimicrobial spray, but when you look closely at the container, it did not use as a result it seems to be composed of ingredients that are not good for your body when you inhale the ingredients.
This review is about item#10443422.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 18:41:47
I could buy it cheaper than other stores Installation is no problem
This review is about item#10443447.
Car air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 20:32:20
Because it was a used car and a smoking car that I bought for my family, only that smell was a drawback. It was considerably improved by air conditioner filter exchange.
This review is about item#42834382.
Regular replacement once a year
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 20:34:36
Although it is higher quality and lower price than genuine products, I think that the frame is softer and easier to deform compared to genuine products, unless the installation is careful, the evaporation is worried
This review is about item#42834337.
When changing air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:06:00
It is no different from other parts merchandise
This review is about item#10443377.
At the time of car delivery preparation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:23:16
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#10443526.
Air conditioning cleaning of light cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:25:54
I installed it because the filter after cleaning to clean the air conditioner of the station car was not attached. The air volume fell a bit, but this caused the dust to stop entering the car. I feel like smell was suppressed.
This review is about item#10443666.
Car Air Conditioner
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 08:24:03
It is the second time, it can be used without problems. I am glad that you can see the dirt is visible.
This review is about item#10443447.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:41:03
There is only a high thing
This review is about item#10443727.
For vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:28:58
It is normal as it used before.
This review is about item#10443544.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 16:39:01
It is easy to install with an installation manual by car type. I did not use the included deodorant spray.
This review is about item#10443614.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:08:11
I was able to install it without problems.
This review is about item#10443404.
Air conditioner filter change
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 11:15:04
I am glad that I do not mind the smell in the car.
This review is about item#10443675.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Air filter