Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M

Phosphorus Deoxidized Copper Round Tube Coil, Nama And Copper TubeLength 10 M
Sales Price: 31.08 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Research and Development
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 12:33:49
I used it because the price is cheaper compared with the manufacturer. Since it is a copper pipe, there was no problem in quality.
This review is about item#10714304.
Repair to the brake of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:35:21
The brakes pipes are perforated due to salt damage in the area, and copper pipes that are easy to process are useful.
This review is about item#40362655.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:51:20
The size was clear and safe, I would like to use it for the first time and continue to use it.
This review is about item#40362673.
Rapid cooling of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 17:06:30
I bought it to create a water chiller which rapidly cools the liquid boiled in a 10 L pot. It is possible to cool down to 30 ° C or less in about 30% of time compared to the one made with a 2.5 m copper tube, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40362716.
High temperature and high pressure pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:15:10
Because the thickness of the outer shape is thick, it is difficult to flare because the cut portion of the roll cutter has been work hardened, but it can easily be taken out by heating the tip
This review is about item#40362673.
Repair of hot water supply pipe
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 16:34:09
I used about 3 meters. It is better not to have a 10 m winding but a 5 m roll
This review is about item#10714182.
Centralized lubrication piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 22:52:38
It is a copper pipe in the equipment that drips oil from the top to the machine so it was easy to work with habit and worked conveniently
This review is about item#40362655.
Development of experimental chemistry new products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 10:53:20
The goods were okay without problems and I got it soon. When we arrived this time we ordered only one and only one has arrived but items like tags are attached with wire and there is description 5 and it is coiled and it is hard to understand and myself did make an order mistake I was worried. I consulted our boss and asked to contact customer service as it is a problem if a lot of money is charged. The reason was said to have been missing work that should be removed at delivery, but I felt confusing.
This review is about item#10714277.
Repair of air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 19:02:49
I would appreciate having a product with a slightly shorter setting. Perhaps it was better to buy it at a home center.
This review is about item#10714277.
Liquid (Wort) for self-made cooler
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 21:22:29
It is so soft that it is easy to process, I am satisfied more beautifully than I thought. Delivery arrived quickly and the next day I ordered it. The shame is that you can not choose a shipping company. Please examine it.
Used for supply piping of A heavy oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:29:48
Even in comparison with other car makers' items, we were able to use it without any problem, I am satisfied. One, there is a request, although product specifications such as conformity to JIS (H3300) conformity have been announced in the products of other companies, can you give us the product specifications for this item too? The fire department is requested to submit. Thank you.
This review is about item#10714173.
Piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-27 00:22:42
I purchase this series well. Although it is not cheap to unreasonable tea, it is easy to handle meter length and speed of delivery. There is no shortage in things, delivery is a problem. There are times when it is extremely strict and sometimes packed together with other goods like this time. This time, the copper tube coil was packed in the bottom of the cardboard box, and there were other goods in the gap. There is no problem there, but it seems that the string that binds this is hit by something across the cardboard box, and it was denting well. Although there is a function of returning goods, there are many things that you bring back to the site without waiting for you to send back and resend it. Even if it is reasonable, I would like you to deliver the goods in a state that you can use properly. As this is necessary immediately this time, take it out, repair as much as possible on site, braze with socket, use it. Because it is not cheap shopping, it is not something to order so extra. Please consider one.
This review is about item#10714155.
Piping repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 14:49:43
It's better to have a shorter size.
This review is about item#10714252.
Handmade works
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 15:24:38
It is a wonderful item that is easy to bend and very convenient to use.
This review is about item#40362655.
Chemical management
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 20:21:40
Easy to use with appropriate softness.
This review is about item#10714146.
For warm water heating of wood stove
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 07:30:53
The thing was solid and the price was cheaper than the home center
This review is about item#40362716.
Used for crane car brake pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 17:40:49
I am concerned about the softness of the product, but it is almost satisfactory. Also, if there is a chance, I will purchase.
This review is about item#10714243.
Bending of copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 10:04:31
I thought it would be nice if long sales were available
This review is about item#10714137.
For circulation of hot water
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 14:01:19
It was very easy to process and convenient
This review is about item#40362725.
Heat exchanger
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 16:51:35
Since it has a thickness of 1 mm, it will not be crushed even if it is bent at a tight angle. Copper is soft and easy to bend in thickness.
This review is about item#10714322.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copper Round Pipe
Ring Nut
Ring Joint Screw
Soft copper pipe for air conditioning refrigerant
Capillary Tube
Flare Joint
Ring Joint
Ring Ball
Ring Elbow
Union Connector
Smoothing copper tubes
Flaring Tool