Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus

3M Masking Tape No. 243J Plus
Sales Price: 5.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 121
4 star 17
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 145 Reviews .
Curing of painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:54:18
This 3M tape is a favorite dish for sticky attachment.
This review is about item#10713717.
Painting the motorcycle cowl
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 10:28:45
No glue left when peeling off, the finish was beautiful and very satisfied. Just 20 volumes are too much, so I want you to sell a little more and sell it.
This review is about item#10713647.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:51:37
Since I knew that similar items exist in the same quality, low price in the monotaro brand (man-in-front), I will not buy it in the future like COSPA.
This review is about item#10713735.
Temporary fixation, masking, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 09:34:05
I have been purchasing it for a long time, I am very saved because the product arrives soon. Goods are good for 3M
This review is about item#10713726.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:58:34
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that durability is also good.
This review is about item#10713744.
As a landmark
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 14:23:20
The thin type is used for the mark of the machine maintenance I am also using bookmarks for books It is convenient because there is no trace of ride left
This review is about item#10713647.
Curing of car painting
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 12:27:25
Melt with paint thinner solvent. Peel off immediately with air. It is hard to tear against the width. It tears easily to the length. I feel bad.
Installation of car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:45:43
When installing car navigation etc, I use it for protection of the panel. It is easy to use because the width is 60 mm wide.
This review is about item#10713823.
Underlay for manufacturing resin accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 16:32:37
Although 50 mm width is useful, it is saved because it can not be obtained at the home center.
This review is about item#10713814.
Used at the time of painting and packaging and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:36:02
Masking is also easy, I think that it is easy to handle without adhesive residue at other times. There is no problem at all as it is a 3M item.
This review is about item#10713744.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 23:14:43
There is neither possible nor impossible, there is no problem. I hope that it is good if the glue does not degenerate when left unused and long term storage.
This review is about item#10713744.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:46:55
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#10713735.
Masking during doll painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 14:40:24
It is extremely easy to use, since it is not handled in this neighborhood home center, this size is very helpful.
This review is about item#10713647.
When lining curing painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:17:30
It is easy to use without stickiness. I think whether packing is good if the specification which can be cut out by one line one broken line etc is not dirty the remaining tape.
This review is about item#10713717.
Cowl paint for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:41:08
Repeat purchase, 3M With peace of mind. Even when peeling off, it is satisfactory not to leave any residue.
This review is about item#10713683.
Marking of multi-colored surface, temporary fixation, used for various things,
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:17:30
I do not want to keep stock up to the extent that I do unexpectedly last long and do not get in the way, I could use it more than I thought, but I will use it if it exists.
This review is about item#10713683.
Car paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 08:12:42
It is the biggest point that you can purchase from a small amount by work.
This review is about item#10713683.
Spray coating
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 15:18:32
It is 100 points if pulling out the tape a little more lightly.
This review is about item#10713683.
During animal experiments
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 12:45:09
Frequently, it is necessary to temporarily fix a lot of codes at the time of experiment. When stretched, it is desirable not to struggle when sticking firmly on its own (glue does not stick). Moreover, if it is inexpensive, it can use Gashigashi. On that point this is inexpensive and firmly fulfills the requirements unlike high-fidelity tape for experiments. It is also preferable that there is a slight elongation. (Masking tape as business goods is often hard) I like it very much. One of the things I regularly purchase.
This review is about item#10713717.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:13:31
It was easy to use, the price was cheap and it was good. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10713717.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Masking tape 2899
Masking Tape
Masking Tape
Masking Tape