Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Transparent Parts Case

Transparent Parts Case
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Key storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 10:47:11
Used in the company. I bought it for storage of individual spare keys. It is very convenient to store name tags for keys together.
This review is about item#10745454.
Accessories for screw accessories
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 22:24:17
I did not write the size of the case, so I was anxious but I bought it. I should have studied firmly. This case is useless in our house. I think that shape and usability are good. I want details of the display.
This review is about item#10745445.
Organize small parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 21:55:23
We are using small screws, micro bearings for arrangement and storage. It can be searched for parts in the opened state on the left and right, and it is very useful because it does not mix neighbors. Currently I purchase 3 sets and use it appropriately according to the purpose.
Storage of screws, washers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:10:30
<Good point> There is a lid in the unit (small box) unit, so thin things such as washer and shim do not have to move to other section. When closing the whole it is also good to be stopping opening of each small box. Exact size good for small screws. I searched for various things, but it is the only item I have. <Hope Improvement Points> ① Because the lock claw of one small box lid has just broken, I want you to make it a more sticky material. ② I want the orientation of the small boxes to be right and left when opening the main body. ③ Please do not set the size of the small boxes halfway, but also set those which are unified with M or S.
This review is about item#10745463.
Organization of small screws etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 09:44:37
I would like a combination of a small box and a medium box, but also a type with only a middle box. There is no other case where each lid of this class opens and closes so it is appreciated.
This review is about item#10745463.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 10:10:12
I was looking for a parts case that can store parts separately. Because there are many small parts, as a result of searching variously, this case remained in the candidate. Usability is pretty good, because you can remove the case inside, sorting etc. can also be done later for convenience. However, I think individually all colors were good and clear.
This review is about item#10745454.
Organization of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 20:07:22
It is convenient for organizing small items. It is good not to mix with the neighbor.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 22:18:25
I put a terminal. It can be classified finely.
This review is about item#10745463.
Management of small parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:56:55
It is a very good product as you know where you are.
This review is about item#10745445.
Organized storage of small screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 04:55:15
Various accessories (screw etc.) I bought and looked at the portable storage BoX, but this product is exactly good size for small screw etc. Compact multiple kinds, I can also carry it alone , It seems to be useful because you can make various combinations of only necessary screws in the case. Besides it is cheap! It is!
This review is about item#10745445.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Belt Hold Case Box
Pill Container
Clear Plastic Case
Belt Parts Box Mini
Transparent Parts Box
IRIS Parts Separator PS-330
Pack Parts Box Mini
Clear Parts Case
Clear Pill Case
Clear Parts Case
Clear Pill Organizer
Round Stocker
Belt Parts Box
Belt Parts Box
Box parts case