Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tarp #3000 White Tarp

Tarp #3000 White Tarp
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for scribbling
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 12:06:23
There was dirt and I regret very much. I ordered it for use in outdoors, and a lot of people can write it to a draft. I bought it for a purpose different from normal use, but it was dirty to understand at the time of shipping. We appreciate it because we corresponded swiftly, but please confirm the confirmation of the item at the time of shipment once again. In future we will also order if there is something. Thank you.
This review is about item#10730736.
As a DIY material
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:27:58
Color, quality, usability, cost performance, all satisfied.
This review is about item#10730736.
Curing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 11:54:19
It was good as I was looking for white. Which is fine if it is not dirty?
This review is about item#10730745.
I bought it for the screen of the event.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 11:14:35
Although it was thin, it was very handy with a solid feeling, I used it on the event screen, it was popular.
This review is about item#10730763.
Rain clearance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 16:26:47
I am using it for rain shipping. Because it is white, it gets brightness, and it is enough to remove rain for a short period of time.
This review is about item#10730736.
Raining without rain
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 17:42:01
Of course, we could use it normally. I regret somewhat that I should have bought something a little more of the number of eyelets.
This review is about item#10730745.
Sunblind
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 20:42:27
I like it very much.
This review is about item#10730736.
Rain breeze
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 15:57:52
It is white and has a sense of cleanliness
This review is about item#10730745.
Roofing material for motorcycle garage
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-20 18:02:17
I brought it to a roofing material for a motorcycle garage without tearing with a little material with a thick material. It seems durable and it is affordable to see it in the long term.
This review is about item#10730763.
Scraping powder
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 16:55:43
It is thick and solid. I think that the price is also cheap. Since I have not used it yet, I do not understand the merit so ☆ 4. I am worried whether it will become hard in the winter in the cold, but next time I will buy a little larger for the partition. Please do not lose quality.
This review is about item#10730736.
Stage tent
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-31 13:24:42
Since I have not actually used it yet, I can not say it, but it seems to be okay if I start from around here.
This review is about item#10730763.
Signboard cover
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 14:58:55
It is a bad product. I bought two of the same, but the size is also near 10 cm. It is not a square but a shape like a trapezoid. Our staff said, "I am surprised that such things are being sold in Japan." I think that it is worth about a gift.
This review is about item#10730736.
Rain removal at the time of work and the event
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 17:26:21
# 1000 will ravel with ultraviolet rays for as long as a year. I am expecting that I will last long if I have not passed many years but # 3000.
This review is about item#10730745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Sheet
UV Clear Cloth Sheet
Transparent Thread Sheet
Clear Cloth Sheet
White Fireproof Sheet
Clear Tarp
White Flameproof Sheet
White Sheet #3000
Blue Sheet NEO(L) #3000
See-Through Clear Sheet
Orange Tarp No. 3000
UV Silver Cover
White Sheet #2500
Clear Sheet
#4000 Silver Tarp