Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Permeable Rainware Phoenix

Permeable Rainware Phoenix
Sales Price: 55.08 SGD
Review Rating: 3.77
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 12
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews .
Road construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 10:58:49
It seems that the size was a bit small, but it was light and it was good
This review is about item#10767355.
Light work at rain, driving a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 18:57:11
Since I have not used the opportunity yet and I have not used it, I can not judge how much waterproofness / moisture permeability it is, but the skin of the material is also good, it is lightweight and it is easy to move because it is lightweight. I think that it is still better if the hat part is not removable and can be accommodated in the collar.
This review is about item#10767531.
Delivery service
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:56:51
I am using it for rainy delivery, I will steam even the moisture permeation of the coming season. The size was right, it was easy to move.
This review is about item#10767626.
It is used on rainy days when traffic is safe at school. It is comfortable.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 19:21:30
As a measure against rainy days my hands are not blocked so I will be saved without using an umbrella.
This review is about item#10767294.
Building site
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 20:51:35
I was going to wear it from the top of the cold weather, I bought 4 liters larger than the size one, but it was smaller than I thought it was about 3 L in size of other products.
This review is about item#10767653.
Outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 17:40:38
Sorry for not writing reviews. I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#10767592.
Farm work
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:57:33
Have you been selling for over 15 years? Incredible. Sure it is light and cheap! I tried wearing cheap cotton from around the shoulder and arm from the third time I wore it but failed.
This review is about item#10767522.
Rainy light work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 09:13:26
Very light, easy to move, good workability, affordable
This review is about item#10767321.
High Pressure Cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:30:07
There was a burr in the eyelet for adjusting the waist and hurt the back of the hand. Who does QC hold, leave the local?
This review is about item#10767626.
Demolition of buildings
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:44:20
Light and easy to use
This review is about item#10767242.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 16:40:43
very good
This review is about item#10767294.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 18:30:46
Light and breathable
This review is about item#10767355.
To commute
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 16:42:15
Used for prevention of commuter rain Even now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10767276.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 22:48:05
It is light and comfortable to wear, but the color of the photograph and the color of the actual thing are far too far. I opened a seal and I was disappointed.
This review is about item#10767233.
Outdoor patrol
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 22:19:50
Immediately after purchase, flooded around the shoulders and near the crotch. For EL, the size is too small. The waist rubber is too tight. The skirt is too narrow to cover over boots. Hook of the hem is closed only to a small size meaningless. I can not use it as a kappa, it is a windbreaker.
This review is about item#10767242.
Pickup
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:10:07
Easy to wear, light
This review is about item#10767312.
Raindrop work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 11:06:45
It seems that it does not change anything compared to conventional things, but it seems that it is lighter and easier to move than the thickness of the fabric.
This review is about item#32585585.
Delivery on riding bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:39:18
I used it for the first time on a rainy day in a typhoon. Since it is brand new, I did not feel the problem with waterproofing. Since it was not pouring down, there was no invasion of rainwater. Breathable performance did not feel a problem. I think that the front zipper flap is large and good. It is light and thin so it is easy to move and there is no hindrance to work. I think the initial performance is a passing point. Although I tried using various things such as those of high-class materials that tens of thousands of yen so far, recently I am trying how much they can be used with cheap ones. I think that it is acceptable if it can be used normally for more than half a year considering the price.
This review is about item#10767321.
Fishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 14:51:10
It was easy to wear, and it felt good to wear. I liked it because the color was also brighter compared to the catalog.
This review is about item#10767346.
Agricultural work (for harvesting of summer vegetables)
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 11:59:21
It is re-review after buying this June, 4 and 5 times. Last time I mentioned the invasion of rain from the cuff, but actually it was due to misunderstanding that it was caused by leakage from the shoulder mouth. Durability is also disappointing, already the white coating on the back is peeling and there is no waterproof performance. It gets soaked like trousers wearing inside. Speaking of price, it is until then, but that it does not have one season ... ....
This review is about item#10767276.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Safety Rainwear
Hybrid Rainsuit
Rain Strong
Rainwear Super Mac
3D Breeze Rain
Rain Suit
Rain Suit
Rainware,
Rainwear, Takumi
Rising Mac
Rain Wall Suit