Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of pH Test Strip, Roll Type

pH Test Strip, Roll Type
Sales Price: 8.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 17
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Process control
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 08:31:53
Convenient to conveniently measure pH. Durability is also sufficient. For purpose, when you measure the pH (8 to 9) in the vicinity of the weak alkali, you are strongly in a different grade, so you are satisfied with the institutional
This review is about item#10767224.
Medaka rearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 10:57:28
It is aignment. If it says so, as the test paper ink after inspection drips as water droplets, things that you do not want to transfer color are caution.
This review is about item#33042843.
resale
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:44:47
It is troublesome to take out and peel off from the box that the monotary seal is pasted, so I want you somehow.
This review is about item#33042843.
Liquid PH check
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:08:31
It is very convenient to measure rough PH degree in a short time. I think that it is a good product without discoloring even if it is kept for a long time.
This review is about item#10767224.
PH check
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:05:09
I am very saved because it is a bargain. I will continue to buy it.
This review is about item#10767224.
PH check of oxidation potential water
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:29:14
You can go easy. Because I had you buy it before, I understood that there was a search for HP and asked for it
This review is about item#10767224.
analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:39:13
I am happy that it is price-saving, I used it very conveniently.
This review is about item#10767224.
Confirm neutrality of air conditioning cleaning waste liquid
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 07:38:37
It helps waste liquid treatment. Do not discard as diluted with plenty of water as it is.
This review is about item#33042843.
Bacterial culture
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 15:55:07
It is also compact and very easy to use, even cut length freely. I'd like to purchase this price because it will continue in the future.
This review is about item#33042843.
Use when you want to know ph of detergent etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:11:13
Ease of handling is good. I wrapped the test paper with aluminum foil, but I think that it was good if there was ingenuity to dry the whole case. Also, it is easy to cut freely if there is a perforation like toilet paper when cutting.
This review is about item#33042843.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 23:06:51
Because the interval between PH is narrow, it is easy to obtain accurate values. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#33042843.
When confirming whether it is acidic or alkaline
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 22:12:59
I bought it to find out how much ph value the purchased rust removing solution is. I wish I knew about the numerical value, so I could use it without problems with my own way of use.
This review is about item#33042843.
When measuring the liquid pH
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 15:57:56
I think that it is quite good feeling.
This review is about item#10767224.
When soil PH is confirmed
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 09:42:15
Although I bought a PH meter several times, when the period not in use becomes long, the system falls and it can not be calibrated. Although the PH test paper is disposable, it can be used with peace of mind once purchased once a year.
This review is about item#10767224.
Used for check work during painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:04:15
I wish I could have perforated etc if I wanted greed.
This review is about item#10767224.
Confirm alkalinity
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 15:14:22
Pull out ⇒ Hold the side (Pull the tape does not come out) ⇒ Cut at the jagged blade ⇒ The next drawer remaining about 2 cm. If this withdrawal fee is available next time, it is very convenient to draw out easily. Without a withdrawal fee it is very troublesome to open the lid and set the tape in the slit ....
This review is about item#33042843.
Homemade liquid fertilizer, Ehime AI, EM active solution
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:14:14
I am satisfied very much for the price, Although it is a difficult point to not know much about the comma or less, since my own way of using it is zakkuri, it is good
This review is about item#10767224.
PH measurement of reagent pH adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 19:03:53
Since pH measurement in a wide area is possible, it is convenient to determine a standard. Because it is a roll type, it can be economically used. It is difficult to cut the test paper in the case, and I use scissors. I think it will be better if this improvement is made. In the summer, the sun is hit, it is kept in a place where it gets hot and has experienced decolorization. It is a point that needs attention. I think whether it is convenient that the color code attached to the case is on both sides. Cut it off, put the case, immersed it in reagent, and tried to see the pH at that time, the case was surprisingly opposite, and I felt somewhat inconvenient.
This review is about item#33042843.
Management of domestic toilet septic tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 12:04:05
Since I purchased it as a spare, I have not used it, but since the same type of thing was used for 40 years in job quality control, it is a very convenient item.
This review is about item#33042843.
Measurement of pH of PH and soil of fermentation solution of water · EM bacteria
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 21:32:43
Relatively easy to use, it is accurate. It is accurate even when compared with the product measured with liquid.
This review is about item#10767224.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
pH Test Paper Book Type
Litmus Paper, Book
Stick/Ph Litmus Paper, Ph-Fix
pH Test Paper Roll Type
Standard Ph Litmus Paper, Roll Type
pH Test Paper
pH Test Paper, Roll Type
pH Tester, TRITEST, Roll Type
pH Test Paper
AC POWER ADAPTER