Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Rock Connector

Scotch Rock Connector
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Automotive electronics related
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:15:11
Taps only use this. It will be saved if the price is a bit cheaper!
This review is about item#10770645.
Connection of wiring, branching
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 15:18:05
There is quite a cheap thing of pinched double type but it is saved. It is more reliable and longer lasting than single pinching type.
This review is about item#10770645.
Used for mounting festival lantern bulb socket
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:21:32
The busbars were used for attaching 30 bulbs (0.75 Φ) to a parallel 2-core wire (1.25 Φ), but there were no defects, and the mounting was completed in a short time and they are satisfied. However, delivery is late, it is a difficulty to be expensive compared to the same wire! It is!
This review is about item#10770697.
Electrical wiring
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 13:32:51
It is a product of no brand, is not it the same as the maker? The unit price is high, it is high.
This review is about item#10770654.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:02:55
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#10770645.
Installation of electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 22:08:03
There are few defects and it is a good product!
Installation of Car Navi, Dorareko, ETC etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:57:23
I think that it is a credible product because there are few contact defects! Improvement points are only about 10 in one bag, so we will frequently buy so I think if you can sell it in units of 100! And the price is expensive!
This review is about item#10770645.
Automotive wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 16:18:44
In other electrical taps, there is contact failure, but this item is high only to be reliable. Although I feel high for the price of no brand, I think that it is better than trouble.
This review is about item#10770645.
Navigation audio wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 19:25:29
This electric tap trusts the most (^ - ^)
This review is about item#10770645.
Car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 09:38:19
It is good to connect to the wiring and wiring.
This review is about item#10770645.
Finding car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 01:18:26
I think that the wirings with many times of removal are smarter than Giboshi. I think that the price is not reasonable for the price of no brand.
This review is about item#10770706.
Wiring connection
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 12:55:42
Although it is used for interruption of wiring, it can be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#10770706.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electro-Tap Splice
Electrical Tap Connector
PT Connector
Wiring Connector
Wiring Connector, One Touch
Splitter Tap
Scotch lock U element connector
(33126) Cover
Branch tap
Scotchlok Spade Connectors
Wiring Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector
Plier Tap Connector