Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Colgate Tube

Colgate Tube
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Automotive wiring processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 11:32:35
No problem.
This review is about item#10771966.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:37:04
Iiyo
This review is about item#10771975.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:30:27
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#10771975.
Harness protection
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 08:46:30
Although feeling of use is no problem, I noticed that the price is too high. The meter unit price will be multiplied by 4 compared to the nearest home center or certain mail order shop.
This review is about item#10771966.
For automotive electrical equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 20:58:43
As other people are written, it is like "There is nothing inevitable and impossible". I feel cheaper than buying at a home center. I will not lose to buy it. Also, you do not need black plastic tape. Because there is nothing as hard to use as cheap vinyl tape. It's garbage.
This review is about item#10771966.
Car necessities of DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:58:41
Especially not good or bad, it is very ordinary, but that's fine. However, since unit price per m is expensive, I think that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10771966.
To protect the wiring of the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:52:13
Like this, the thin Kolge-Tuchu has few stores dealing with it, so far I have used 8 mm, but from this time I can use it as a suitable material and I can clean neighbors ne!
This review is about item#10771966.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 15:38:08
Hardness etc. are very good, can be used without problems. If the length is 10 m, 20 m, it is better.
This review is about item#10771966.
Car wiring protection
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 00:11:35
There is no problem with the product, it is very good. I have one bottle of Vinite, but I do not need Vinite, so I would like you to make it cheaper by that amount. Although it is immediate buying if you can make a 5 mm article cheaply with a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#10771966.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-17 08:59:39
I think that it is a bargain with a vinyl tape and a set with a 5 mm corrugated tube.
This review is about item#10771966.
Wiring protection
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-28 19:04:21
There is no problem in using it, but I want the 10M on it as well
This review is about item#10771975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Colgate Tube, Flame Retardant
Wiring Tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube Ex, Coil Tube
Vinyl Tube, Black
Corrugated tube
Corrugated Tubing
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Corrugated tube
Slit Tube