Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape

No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 14
3 star 14
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 10:03:23
It is strong in the side but weak in the vertical, immediately avoid vertically. · · · · ·
This review is about item#10784767.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 18:03:18
This product is good cost performance! It is saved! !
This review is about item#10784751.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:48:31
Because you will be sending luggage well, you need a gamute. Ease of use, easy handiness I like cloth tape. If the length is short, it gets lost soon and it gets irritated, This is useful. Together, we have several stocks.
This review is about item#50331461.
Used for packing cardboard boxes when shipped
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:00:00
Previously I used a thicker tape a little more, but changed to No. 382 M several years ago. Thick tape will peel off after a while, but I think that it improved a little after changing to No.38M. It's okay to cut easily when you cut the tape.
This review is about item#10784767.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 21:13:30
When putting things in cardboard box Weak on paper tape, problem with adhesive strength of tape intersection in paper tape In future it will be a little expensive, but I think that is limited to this considering the trouble of reworking.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:59:36
It is also a manufacturer item, strong adhesion, can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#10784767.
When packing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:31:53
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#10784767.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:34:20
Thank you very much for something good. I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing of cardboard etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 16:52:14
Adhesive strength is good for price but it is good Furthermore, it is just right for the length
This review is about item#10784751.
Packaging of cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:02:54
I feel cheap, but because the width is not half-full for half of the average one, it will be expensive. It does not mean that the adhesive strength is inferior, so it may be good when you want something of a narrow width.
This review is about item#50331452.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:35:48
Durable and easy to use! I am satisfied with no standing up and sticking.
This review is about item#10784767.
Work curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:24:08
Although the adhesion is slightly weak, I chose cheapness because I use a number, but I use it thickly.
This review is about item#50331486.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:36:25
As of now, there is no particular opinion, but is the price high?
This review is about item#10784751.
At the time of packing and garbage disposal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:28:27
I did not buy it because I saw the width, so it was thin and unfortunate.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing of luggage, curing of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:47:48
Until now I have tried splitting the cloth tape of the width which is generally sold for fine curing but this width is just right width so it saves my effort and I am saved.
This review is about item#50331452.
Vegetable packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:26:53
It is useful for packing in shipping bags to vegetable direct sales stores. Tighten and firmly tighten while tightening.
This review is about item#50331452.
Product shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 19:10:52
Even during the cold weather in winter, it got well without peeling. Easy to use as it does not split or pull strings on the way even when cutting a thousand. The price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packing etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:20:06
After confirming the product with cardboard, it is used for temporary packing etc. Personally I feel sticky today.
This review is about item#10784767.
Caring for asphalt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:21:41
Purchased for curing to paint white line paint on asphalt. Although it was withered asphalt, it was well preserved even in the state where sand was probably on board.
This review is about item#10784751.
Binding of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:12:45
It is half of the usual size, and because it is a cloth tape, it is hard to peel off, it is very easy to use. Also repeat.
This review is about item#50331452.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Packaging Tapes No.200
Fabric Tape
Fabric Tape No.600
Fabric Tape No.600M
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape