Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape

No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 13
3 star 14
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
When packing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:31:53
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#10784767.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:34:20
Thank you very much for something good. I will use it firmly.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing of cardboard etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 16:52:14
Adhesive strength is good for price but it is good Furthermore, it is just right for the length
This review is about item#10784751.
Packaging of cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 21:02:54
I feel cheap, but because the width is not half-full for half of the average one, it will be expensive. It does not mean that the adhesive strength is inferior, so it may be good when you want something of a narrow width.
This review is about item#50331452.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:35:48
Durable and easy to use! I am satisfied with no standing up and sticking.
This review is about item#10784767.
Work curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:24:08
Although the adhesion is slightly weak, I chose cheapness because I use a number, but I use it thickly.
This review is about item#50331486.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:36:25
As of now, there is no particular opinion, but is the price high?
This review is about item#10784751.
At the time of packing and garbage disposal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 17:28:27
I did not buy it because I saw the width, so it was thin and unfortunate.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing of luggage, curing of luggage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:47:48
Until now I have tried splitting the cloth tape of the width which is generally sold for fine curing but this width is just right width so it saves my effort and I am saved.
This review is about item#50331452.
Vegetable packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:26:53
It is useful for packing in shipping bags to vegetable direct sales stores. Tighten and firmly tighten while tightening.
This review is about item#50331452.
Product shipping packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 19:10:52
Even during the cold weather in winter, it got well without peeling. Easy to use as it does not split or pull strings on the way even when cutting a thousand. The price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#10784751.
Packing etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 10:20:06
After confirming the product with cardboard, it is used for temporary packing etc. Personally I feel sticky today.
This review is about item#10784767.
Caring for asphalt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 12:21:41
Purchased for curing to paint white line paint on asphalt. Although it was withered asphalt, it was well preserved even in the state where sand was probably on board.
This review is about item#10784751.
Binding of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:12:45
It is half of the usual size, and because it is a cloth tape, it is hard to peel off, it is very easy to use. Also repeat.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing Used at shipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:03:38
I thought that the quality, price is cheap enough to use for packing shipment.
This review is about item#10784751.
Heavy-duty packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 12:09:12
Used for packing heavy objects. I like the feeling firmly for wide
This review is about item#50331477.
Packing goods (cardboard)
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:42:47
Now that really various manufacturers have issued similar items, it is purchasing attracted by the low price. I feel easy to peel off. I am not using it because I'm worried about luggage to a distance.
This review is about item#10784751.
When packing and working temporary stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 07:32:50
It is used for various purposes, but it is good because yarn fray on the side is unlikely to occur.
This review is about item#50331452.
Packing for auction exhibition
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 03:49:06
It's cheap to use it in large quantities. I like it among goods until good.
This review is about item#10784751.
As connecting things and packing boxes
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 02:39:44
Although the width of the tape was a little tame, it is easy to use and easy to use price.
This review is about item#50331452.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Fabric Tape
Packaging Tapes No.200
Fabric Tape No.600
Fabric Tape No.600M
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape No.600V
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth Tape