Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Paper "Wetordry, TM Paper RED"

Waterproof Paper "Wetordry, TM Paper RED"
Sales Price: 59.52 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 08:27:03
Very satisfied, price, quality Nothing bad.
This review is about item#10786903.
Making a base of paint
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 15:41:34
I can not sharpen at all! worst! I will never use it anymore!
This review is about item#10786921.
Putty sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:58:01
It can be used fairly
This review is about item#10786937.
Use wood lacquer lacquered polishing work and use
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 09:07:54
For the first time this time I used 3M products. I felt it was very easy to sharpen and I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#10786885.
Polishing of woodworking paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 13:11:38
I am using it for water sharpening of water resistant paint, but because the paper sucks and adheres to the container from yourself with 3M unique surface irregular shape, it grinds without irregularity with light force.
This review is about item#10786903.
Pretreatment before car painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 12:51:00
It is soft and easy to use without peeling of grains even when folded. I think it is softer than the software from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#10786903.
Substrate treatment for painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 16:17:26
Handling is too much to choose.
This review is about item#10786955.
Water polishing of the knife surface
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-07 08:24:31
I currently use Norton's, but the polishing power is slightly lower than that. The comfort is equal and the price is quite cheap.
This review is about item#10786903.
Painted on wood, finished with water
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-19 15:14:11
Since I still have stock, I have not used it, but I trust 3 m.
This review is about item#10786964.
Sharpening operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 15:26:49
The price is somewhat cheaper than the manufacturer I had purchased in the past, and it is a product I would like to purify.
This review is about item#10786894.
Polishing of wristwatch cases etc.
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-25 18:27:32
The grain is often peeled off, and the fabric is exposed quickly. I tried to purchase instead of the previous soft type, but because it is necessary to change the face quickly, surface irregularities are easy to do, and the cost is rather high. I do not want cost reduction, etc. I want you to return to the previous soft type.
This review is about item#10786885.
Sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 11:08:24
Even if the back side turns red, 3M is 3M. Again there is no other than this.
Finish of painted surface
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:41:51
This product is typical of being renamed and renamed. Unlike other manufacturer's equivalent products, it fits softly to the workpiece, but at the same time the red color on the back side shifts to the painted surface and the worst phone is called to the manufacturer, the cost of the previous product paper is high and cost Downing is not like dropping the quality. It is disappointing for the low consciousness of 3M
This review is about item#10786964.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof sand paper
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Waterproof abrasive paper
Astra Waterproof Abrasive Paper
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Water Paper Gold
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Multi Purpose Water Resistant Paper Set
Water Resistant Paper
Black Earl Muscle Black Hair Premium