Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ink Tank BCI-320/BCI-321

Ink Tank BCI-320/BCI-321
Sales Price: 11.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Use invoice or other printing on PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:11:16
I often purchase it. Shipment will be saved soon. It is still OK if there is a discount more.
This review is about item#10788382.
Photograph attached to mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 13:49:55
It is early for goods to arrive, and it is much more valuable that it is worth more than an electric store.
This review is about item#10788321.
For ink replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:17:39
For some reason than two packs, this one product is cheaper, it feels strange, but it is cheap so I will help you.
This review is about item#10788321.
Used for fax printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 14:37:11
Genuine ink was stable and it was beautiful to the end It was quick delivery of this time ◎
This review is about item#10788321.
Printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:14:35
The genuine sense of security is hard to replace elsewhere. It is useful.
This review is about item#5697606.
For home printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 22:17:43
Thank you for prompt response. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#10788346.
New Year's card printing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 23:28:10
We responded quickly, we received it in two days after placing an order, and printed the New Year's cards already. Because it is a genuine product, I could print beautifully without anxiety. I ordered three colors for each three, so one was taken out of four packs. If there is discount even if there is a discount in units of 4 pieces, it will save time and trouble to retrieve, is not it good?
This review is about item#10788346.
Print general documentation and print family photos
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 18:52:22
Thank you for being able to order from within the home free shipping and more quickly.
This review is about item#10788321.
Printing documents
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:11:37
I do not like ink clogging, I have been using genuine for a long time. Thanks to purchasing more than 3 years, printer trouble has never occurred. I hope it will be a little lower at least.
This review is about item#10788346.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 18:09:51
I always purchase, the price is good.
This review is about item#10788337.
Document creation, photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 15:57:43
Canon printers genuine ink lost, can be used.
This review is about item#10788346.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 17:29:26
Since it is a genuine product, there is no problem
This review is about item#10788382.
It is a professional printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:23:26
It will correspond quickly, which will be delivered the next day after ordering. I am satisfied with the lowest price. Very good!
This review is about item#10788337.
For printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 01:00:16
I buy it because it is cheaper than an electric shop or a home center.
This review is about item#10788382.
When printing in the office
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 08:54:35
After all, there is nothing better than genuine. I think that it is cheaper than any other mail-order site.
This review is about item#10788382.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 09:09:31
After all genuine is good
This review is about item#10788346.
inkjet printer
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 18:17:04
I used a non-genuine ink for a Canon printer that I used before and it failed. I repaired to the manufacturer, but have you experienced such symptoms? Thereafter, there is no breakdown using genuine ink. Compared with compatible ink, we will close it twice so we purchase cheap or campaign etc. for sale carefully. This purchase was due to inventory.
This review is about item#10788382.
PC printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 10:19:31
Genuine products can be used with confidence
This review is about item#10788382.
It is normal printout.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:27:20
After all it is genuine that you can trust!
This review is about item#10788346.
Web page printing, photo printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 08:03:21
Because it is genuine, there is a sense of security. Since it is time to change the printer soon, I think that compatible ink may be good next time.
This review is about item#10788337.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink Tank BCI-9
Refill ink
Ink Cartridge IC65
FC knee guard supporters
Titanium supporter