Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Group Terminal Block

Group Terminal Block
Sales Price: 2.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Used for switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:19:04
Because the product of Osaka soul comes very cheaply compared with that of other companies, it is handy, the product is also solid, and it is not much different from other companies.
This review is about item#10793264.
When putting a radio on a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:10:19
I am loading a radio in the car, but I use it to separate the power supply from the second battery. I have no choice because I bought a smaller one, but ☆ 5 if you can devise a terminal that can be bigger in diameter as much as possible.
This review is about item#10793264.
Wiring of riding model
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 10:22:28
Although it was stated in the slip, the product is not included. Also, the slip was broken in. The letter of the slip is too small and the character is crushed and it is difficult to read. I thought that I want people who do not work so much to quit.
This review is about item#10793255.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 09:31:28
It is perfect. There is no problem with ease of use and strength.
This review is about item#10793255.
As a terminal for creating speaker network
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 23:29:25
I am pleased with making it solid. Many things made with this hand were not easy to find easily at the audio store. There is no worry that LCR (coil.capacitor.resistance) can be firmly crimped onto this terminal block.
This review is about item#10793255.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 02:41:01
It is used for electrical construction of indoor wiring. Because it is excellent in cost performance, I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#18569014.
Wiring of experiment equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 19:53:50
Although the terminal block itself has a sense of security with a solid impression, I am worried a little whether the cover seems like a hard material and it will not crack while using it. Considering the price I think that it is a bargain.
This review is about item#10793255.
Weak electrical terminal block for relay
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 10:04:49
Satisfied
This review is about item#18569048.
Combined terminal block
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 22:56:20
It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#18569023.
Used for own products.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:54:57
Until now, we used other companies' products, but we switched it because it is difficult to obtain and stable available this time. I am sure that the cover is solid and I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#10793255.
For connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:32:19
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10793255.
In the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 23:07:41
Because the construction of the tightening screw part is good and reliable terminal connection can be made, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#10793282.
Switchboard
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 22:10:19
Because it flows only 5 A, I am relieved, but because it was installed outdoors, I am worried a little whether the terminal part will rust with moisture.
This review is about item#10793264.
Electrical wiring of the device under development
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 15:16:46
Although it withstood high voltage, it was very inexpensive. Especially when using it I did not feel a problem and I thought it was easy to use.
This review is about item#10793255.
Built-in board
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 15:40:58
It is implemented normally.
This review is about item#10793282.
To receive power of audio-visual frames
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 22:56:05
There is no problem with quality usability. If there are 3 poles ☆ 5.
This review is about item#10793255.
When removing the electronic equipment from the control panel, I used it for arrangement (aggregation) around the power supply.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 11:12:54
I could use it as well as other well-known manufacturers. Price is also cheap, it is recommended.
This review is about item#10793255.
Organization of automotive electrical component wiring
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 01:17:37
Using wiring connectors more reliable connection and wiring can be arranged. By sandwiching a flat fuse for a car between terminals, it can also be used as a fuse holder and its application range is wide.
This review is about item#10793264.
For temporary wiring
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-05 13:41:20
It was able to be used normally without problems. Since we frequently change the lines, it might be nice if you can just sell the terminal screws.
This review is about item#10793264.
Connection of terminals.
4
From Japan
On 2011-09-06 13:05:32
It is common for the next purchase.
This review is about item#10793255.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Set Terminal Block T100
Group Terminal Block T20
Set Terminal Block T10
Set Terminal Block T60
Set Terminal Block T30
Short Bar B-Type
Fork Terminal Stripes
Terminal Block Accessories
Jumper Metal Fitting
Combined terminal block