Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Anti Dust Mask, Ds1

Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Sales Price: 24.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
292 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 87
3 star 38
2 star 16
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 292 Reviews
At sanding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:45:54
I feel that the function is not as good as other products of other companies. (Although it is a personal impression.) I think that the price is cheap and good.
This review is about item#10925397.
Cleaning during construction painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 20:49:58
Cleaning is attached to painting, it can not be done without work without this. I think that this dust mask is good even if nothing is used.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust, bad smell work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 08:10:00
It has the same level of dust resistance as other manufacturers and it is cheap so buy it well.
This review is about item#10925397.
Carbon processing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 12:52:40
It can not pass through the invisible carbon fiber. Breathing does not become painful, I am working comfortably. This price is good at this price.
This review is about item#10925397.
When making woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 22:03:28
It is easy to use, and there is no problem in dustproofing when working with woodworking.
This review is about item#10925397.
Used when polishing bike parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:27:50
I can usually use it without problems. I think that rubber should be firm.
This review is about item#10925397.
When concrete is blown, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 16:15:08
Because it is disposable almost everyday, this price is felt in this standard.
This review is about item#10925397.
I use it for visitors.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:00:39
I am disposable at the time of visiting the site and visiting the site. I am using it with confidence because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#10925397.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 06:25:53
If the spraying of pesticide takes 4 to 5 hours, I use a mask with breathing which has an easy exhaust valve, but I use this mask for partial spraying work which is less than one hour. Compared to exhaust valve with breath, there are weak points such as how to withstand heat, but anyway it can be used cheaply and wastefully.
This review is about item#10925397.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:59:31
It is good that it can not compare with the cheapest items sold to the home center. Even if it is a little expensive, it has value. Honey does not turn black
This review is about item#10925397.
Dustproof
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 17:38:31
It is used as a dust mask during cleaning work. It is a product I would like to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#10925397.
During factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:29:19
I am happy that I can purchase at this price. Production continuation thank you.
This review is about item#10925397.
Rust removal of machinery etc. At the time of welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:48:57
Because 3M is expensive, it is cheaper so I want to use it.
This review is about item#10925397.
As a protective mask during powder processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 11:49:11
There is no stuffiness. I think that the dustproof performance is no problem compared with 3M company.
This review is about item#10925397.
Working in a dusty atmosphere
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 07:20:50
I think that it is inexpensive for products that meet the standards. I think that it is even better if there is a package with 50 packs.
This review is about item#10925397.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:44:06
I was able to use it with a very nice touch. Price is also cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#10925397.
During polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 13:08:24
There are many equivalent products, but I am using it because it is about the value. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#10925397.
During dust work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 21:20:28
I was using 3M items, but if you are searching, this item is hit and I use it. There is no problem peace of mind.
This review is about item#10925397.
Dust work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 06:20:50
I continue to patronize for a long time. I am satisfied with the performance, but printing of the center face is more pleasing to understand.
This review is about item#10925397.
Polishing coating at the time of sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 01:53:16
It is a user-friendly product with low quality at a certain level of quality.
This review is about item#10925397.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Copy Paper
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Mask
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Mask No.8000J
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Dust Masks
Dust Mask DS2
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2
N95 Mask