Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of N95 Mask, 8210 N95

N95 Mask, 8210 N95
Sales Price: 38.14 SGD
Review Rating: 3.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Apart from alleviating the symptoms of hay fever, at the time of all work!
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:10:17
I am a severe hay fever patient, but I do not have any symptoms if I use Kore. Parentheses are bad, but when walking outside it is also in Kore. I am using it for almost half a year until May, when I can wear it from January and hinoki disappears. It is not a pain but a good fit and the best. We also used other cheap items, but it did not become comparable.
This review is about item#10935373.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 11:11:43
Quite a lot of dust when using DS2 mask, when using light dust this mask is used. There was a person who says [rubber is hard], but I will stretch the rubber beforehand by hand beforehand. Then it is exactly good as it can fit the size of your face to some extent. At that time, if you do not keep the base of rubber, you will get torn off, so be careful. In order to prevent extremely small dust, I think that it is a little tender.
Polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:21:00
Although the mask is nice, there are unevenness when the rubber part is poor and stretched, it is easy to remove anyway. I usually fix it with a stapler or the like. It was said that the worker made me another thing.
This review is about item#10935373.
Working in dust
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 19:59:30
It was perfect for me who had a small face, because my breathing was not stuffy, my work got better.
This review is about item#36022691.
Undergoing maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 20:06:24
The use time is still short, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#10935373.
I did not influence the flu
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-11 23:09:13
I was wearing everyday because the company was wary of influenza, but unfortunately I went shopping without putting a mask on the weekend, it seemed to be infected at that time and I had an inflammation 3 days later. While going out, I kept putting this mask on at the office, but there are no surrounding infected people. I could not prevent infection by myself with my own landing, but on the contrary I think that the effect is high as it prevented me from infecting others.
This review is about item#10935373.
When painting
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 11:54:17
I bought the same item two years ago at another shop, and when I used it and used it, the rubber attachment part has come off so I bought it. Although it may be perfect, it is embarrassing to meet a person because it can not be removed for a while with removing it when removed. I feel comfortable.
This review is about item#10935373.
As measures against PM 2.5
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 21:19:45
Anyway, it smells bad and can not keep on for a long time. Is it a smell of adhesive, or it has a chemical smell so it is going to hurt your health against this by masking this. As I bought it carefully, I was able to apply it to a plasma cluster for more than 20 days in a sealed space.
This review is about item#10935373.
Pm 2.5 countermeasure
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 15:05:17
There is a sense of security since it fits perfectly on the face.
This review is about item#10935373.
Work in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-02 11:09:59
It is suitable for the price. Since it is making a side leak if it is impossible to forcibly attach with rubber, the pressing pressure is considerable. Temporary use or available if it can be used for a long time with this rubber.
This review is about item#10935373.
Dustproof
4
From Japan
On 2009-11-05 12:06:18
I would appreciate it if I can make it a little easier
This review is about item#10935373.
Measures against influenza
5
From Japan
On 2009-08-10 12:07:13
I prepared for a moment's time. It is satisfying if you can buy 20 pieces at this price.
This review is about item#10935373.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
N95 Protective Masks
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Particulate Sanding Respirator
N95 mask
Respirator With Valve
N95 Cup-Shaped Mask
N95 Mask