Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Cushion Driver

Super Cushion Driver
Sales Price: 6.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews .
Tool stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:51:07
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#10963775.
To the screwdriver in the passenger compartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:26:15
Until now I have used various manufacturers' things, but still speaking the driver is Bessel. Handle with cushion effect is easy to familiarize, even if hands with oil are not slippery. I also use other penetrating drivers.
This review is about item#10963775.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:04:42
I replaced it because the tip of the driver I used came. Cheap cuisine is bad head making and does not get caught to the screw well and it will be reduced soon. It seems to be firm and durable.
This review is about item#10963766.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:27:17
I feel a sense of having and I feel a tightness of the screw.
This review is about item#10963775.
Part installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 15:04:07
it's the best.
This review is about item#10963775.
Screwdriver
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 07:49:07
It is normal and good, even if it says anything, simple is the best tool. I think that grip is also good and beans can not be handled.
This review is about item#10963784.
Tightening / loosening of screw
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 15:31:46
Grip is not too soft
This review is about item#10963775.
Used for car stereo disassembly maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 22:02:35
The force is easy to transmit and easy to use with easy thickness to grasp.
This review is about item#10963766.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 04:40:06
Grip power is good, screw bolt is also good. We are satisfied with little wear at the tip. I would like to purchase even longer sizes if there is a longer size ...
This review is about item#10963784.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 15:22:25
I used cushion grip drivers for more than 20 years and there was no problem but I replaced it with a super cushion driver due to deterioration. The super cushion driver is an outstanding fit. It was good to replace it.
This review is about item#10963775.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 13:31:23
Good grip. The thickness is also good.
This review is about item#10963775.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 14:21:57
Even with hands with oil, unlike wooden grips it has less slippery feeling and is easy to use.
This review is about item#10963775.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-01 10:54:31
I ran around three home centers, but here was the cheapest
This review is about item#10963784.
1