Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Regular Mask Ear Hanging

New Regular Mask Ear Hanging
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Installation of relatively light equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 16:04:20
It is inexpensive and easier to use than other board anchors Even if the center is slightly misaligned
This review is about item#46773352.
Throw away the trash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:44:54
It is firm and economical.
This review is about item#08441282.
For storing the LED bulb
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 19:53:49
The item arrived first was replaced as the nail fixing the lid broke quickly. Instead, nails of the individuals that arrived quickly took off and the handle falls on the handle. Worst minimum item. You should never buy it.
This review is about item#45523012.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:19:46
Because the price is expensive, I did not expect it at the beginning, but it's quite good quality and lasts longer than expected. I tried it with two private cars on a trial basis, but I'd like to use it for your car as well.
This review is about item#10011741.
Audio, Decoration
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-23 19:46:50
I thought that it was a tool not needed, but I was attracted to the price and tried to buy it but it was a necessary tool to strike uselessly with extra workability and playing.
This review is about item#60996932.
Securing the safety of night car maintenance:
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-18 14:43:15
I want you to make it a little thinner
This review is about item#38473626.
Wiring work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 20:50:13
It is pretty bright. It is good to be able to dim.
This review is about item#39248203.
Jig production, other factory maintenance etc. (Wood Industry)
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 00:24:26
Because it was cheap, I thought that it was different from the one we visited, but it is quite comparable and it looks fine. Is it okay to be cheap so much? I will purchase this from now.
This review is about item#11095576.
I use it everyday for shopping at a scooter.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 15:46:38
I am happy, I am warm and I like it very much. I am saving it cheaply.
This review is about item#36668344.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3 Ply Mask
Disposable Regular Mask, 1PLY Earloop
Economical Face Mask
Medical Mask
2-layer Eco Mask
General Work Mask
Disposable Earloop Face Mask
New Regular Mask, Band Overhead
Kuraclean, SurgicalMask
Deodorization Face Mask
Medical Petit Mask
2 Layer Pleated Mask
4 Layer Pleated Mask
3-Layer Surgical Masks Loop