Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ultra Fina Soft Buff

Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Car body shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:14:33
I use it for car body polishing. I use it when coating is done after polishing with a compound. I think that it is best for finishing because the eyes are fine.
This review is about item#11053996.
Finishing aurora mark removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:03:23
It was easy to polish and finished cleaner than I thought it was.
This review is about item#35677957.
Automobile coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 02:00:09
It was large in size and easy to use and it was able to be polished beautifully. I will also purchase
This review is about item#11053996.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 17:00:28
There is of course trust because it is a 3M product, but it is quite helpful because it is not quite at home center.
This review is about item#35677957.
Car body polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:57:58
Stall 3M! There is no mistake that there is only professional witness. Should you buy cheap ones only by looking at the immediate price, you should buy the obvious thing from the beginning if it fails. It is worth more than the price, it seems to be used all the time if you clean it properly after use. Of course the abrasive is also 3M.
This review is about item#11053996.
Vehicle polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-31 17:49:59
Product of 3M, sponge degradation is slow and can be used for a long time. Although I used to get ragged with other sponges for some time, 3M is strong against heat and withstands rubbing.
This review is about item#35677957.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:37:02
It finished cleanly. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35677957.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 10:45:39
It was normal.
This review is about item#11053996.
Used car finishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:53:22
Although it is used only once, when it is attached to the buff, it is one size larger, so it is hard to use until you get used to it. After that, how is the durability?
This review is about item#11053996.
Polished
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 23:30:03
It became easily shiny!
This review is about item#11053996.
Car polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 17:03:08
Since it is always used, if there is a cheap price of the same quality, please let me know, even if it is not 3M.
This review is about item#11053996.
I use it when polishing a car panel.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 08:30:45
I think the sponge itself is also solid, long lasting because it will not collapse and I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#11053996.
Finish polishing
3
From Japan
On 2011-09-04 21:54:09
I bought it because it is 3M, but the texture is not as fine as I thought and the material is difficult to work hard (it is difficult to adjust the pressure) so it is difficult to bring it to the mirror surface. I feel compatibility with extremely fine particle compounds is good
This review is about item#35677957.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polishing Pad
Polishing sponge
Sponge Buff
Sponge Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Sponge Buff
Shiny Buff 2, For Finish
Urethane Buff
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Urethane Buff
SBS sponge buff
Taper Buff Hard Sponge
Taper Buff Soft Wool
Sponge Buff
Urethane Buff
Urethane Buff Flat
Abrasive Buff, Wool
Sponge Buff 150phi