Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ball Point T Type Wrenches

Ball Point T Type Wrenches
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Flange mounting bolt of duct fastened
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:20:10
Used when fastening the cap bolt to a floating nut in a narrow place. When tightening in a floating nut, this type is convenient because there is a split and power. It is useful.
This review is about item#11064943.
Maintenance of computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 14:39:55
I think that cost performance is high because it was easy to use at low price.
This review is about item#11064952.
Precision Machine Assembly Adjustment Work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:29:42
It is the most frequently used, and also because the size of the ball breaks is also this size, buying two, including a spare, the work is still early.
This review is about item#11064952.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 22:39:51
I enter the force surprisingly.
This review is about item#11064986.
Machinery maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 08:18:52
Mentoring of the machine was quick and convenient.
This review is about item#11064943.
Machine maintenance and assembly
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 21:58:13
It purchased because the tool on hand has been damaged Functionally there is no problem and there is also necessary strength. Just as compared with what we had before the finish of possession, those with weak skin may have rough skin. I guess this is okay with gloves.
This review is about item#11064986.
Home use
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 14:14:57
I bought 2.5 mm / 3 mm. The handle width was short compared with other companies, and it was a choice mistake that the total length and the hexagonal axis were a little long. If you use it powerfully, I think that it is better not to have a ball point of Mitroi or TONE. Although it is still unused, it is a choice of expecting a light working feeling in a complicated place. However, since it seems that the hexagonal axis part is slightly warped at 2.5 mm, we reduced it by one ★. Overall, the finish of both ends of the handle and the welded part are also satisfied with making beautiful.
This review is about item#11064943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
T Type Hexagon Wrench
ATL T Type Long Hexagonal-Bars Wrench
T type hexagon wrench
T-Shaped Hey Key
T-shaped Hex Wrench
T-shaped Hex Wrench
Hex Spin Wrench T Type
Ball point , T- handle
T-Handle Hex Wrench
Quick Turn Wrench
T Hex Wrench
T-type hex wrench Long type