Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disc Brake Spreader

Disc Brake Spreader
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Disk brake piston crushing out.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:07:27
It is used for servicing when the movement of the piston of the motorcycle's disc brake becomes acute. It is cheap, but you can use it neatly.
This review is about item#11066151.
Brake pad replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 14:23:35
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#11066151.
Change brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 10:04:26
I feel a little heavy. I think whether it will be a good feeling if a feeling of use gradually comes out as to whether it is such a thing as price.
This review is about item#11066151.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 21:40:18
It is enough for me of semi-professional. It seems to be able to use for 5 to 6 years.
This review is about item#11066151.
Replacing the Disk Pad
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 04:40:02
There is play in the shaft and it does not spread in parallel. It is poor construction.
This review is about item#11066151.
Disc brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 20:24:20
There was no problem at all in function. I was saved by work.
This review is about item#11066151.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 13:22:27
After all it is an indispensable item when changing the pad. I was worried because the price was cheap, but it was wiped out when I tried it. I think that it is sufficient quality for Sunday mechanic.
This review is about item#11066151.
When replacing disk pad
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-22 12:40:15
It is made to be able to rotate by inserting a 21 mm socket or 12.7 sq of the ratchet, and this will be confident in strength. The movement is smooth, weighs 740 g, but there is no feeling so heavy, easy to use. I do not know if I do not see the durability a little more, but I used about five, but the usability does not change. Oil for lubricating the threaded part is also enclosed, well, this is what you say unnecessary, but if you are kind.
This review is about item#11066151.
Personal car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 19:39:38
I am doing great. I hope somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#11066151.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-30 18:04:58
I used it for the brake of one side 2 pot. There is no trouble in particular.
Piston push back operation when replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 11:52:36
I thought that it was good to have oil for initial familiarization. It seems that working time can be shortened by improving the movement of the part of the rod a little more smoothly.
This review is about item#11066151.
Mini-car mini-van's disc pad exchange Specifically I used it around Suzuki Every DA62V 62T 64V Honda Step Wagon RF3.
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-21 09:35:05
Motorcycles and mini vehicles were cozy with the driver so far. Also, although I was using my own disc brake spreader, turning screws became troublesome and I bought it. Working time has been shortened. I still need special tools.
This review is about item#11066151.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2010-04-22 22:01:38
I used it for pad replacement of my own car. Compared to the high used in the workplace, it was able to be used without any inferiority. It was very good as it is solidly built.
This review is about item#11066151.
I use it when I exchange the brake inside the company.
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-11 18:33:35
I am glad that you can easily replace the brake pad with this tool.
This review is about item#11066151.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-14 10:05:35
I am satisfied to buy it cheaply. There is no problem with usability at all.
This review is about item#11066151.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Brake Piston Resetter
Disc Brake Piston Tool
Disc brake piston pusher
DISC-BRAKE SPREADER (WIDE PLATE)
Caliper separator
Limitter Cut
(17858) Hose, turbo-to-oil cooler