Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Container

Container
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Used as a container.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:58:18
Semi-transparent ones are harder than the same type of blue ones, but they are weak against impact forces and prone to cracks.
This review is about item#8249911.
Storage of products during barrel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 07:10:29
I used to change it in the former home center, but now I have somewhat lost somewhere.
This review is about item#24539838.
Organizing parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 00:04:38
Clear can see the contents and the contents are clear at a glance. However, I am worried about deterioration due to ultraviolet rays (solar rays).
This review is about item#24539856.
Wood work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 23:20:25
I purchased transparency. It is convenient to see contents.
This review is about item#8249911.
Organizing accessories
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 17:34:19
I cracked when I dropped it on the floor. Is it a luxury to seek a little strength?
This review is about item#8249927.
Preservation of molds, organization of fixtures, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 10:29:07
It is light and sturdy and very useful. You can also organize small molds with small deflection of the bottom and stable
This review is about item#10956057.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 14:50:03
Even if you put quite a heavy thing, it is strong, so it is recommended because it can be stacked and used.
This review is about item#06898254.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:34:18
I am satisfied with no problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#10956057.
Used for product classification
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:05:19
It's just right size and strong, so it's useful as it can be used even when stacked.
This review is about item#06898236.
Movement of work between processes · stock keeping
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:57:28
it is normal.
This review is about item#08249902.
For storage of jig for tile pull test
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:29:54
Even if a metal jig is inserted considerably, the container is safe without deformation
This review is about item#06898245.
Container for storage and carrying equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 15:08:53
I patronize for quite a long time. It is convenient to store a small scale measuring flask, it can be used when carrying glassware, and it is a big success in experiments.
This review is about item#08249902.
Parts storage space for items repaired
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:06:10
I tried buying one, but it is strong for the price. The resin molding on the bottom as it stands? There was a little, so I shaved it.
This review is about item#10955962.
A drain tank
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 10:28:28
When unpacking the bottom part was broken a little. I thought that it was in the aquarium, so I thought I'd return it, but I will use it for other uses such as storage.
This review is about item#10956102.
Accessory arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 09:12:31
Size types are rich and good. Blue, and transparent are used separately. I am glad if there is some color difference.
This review is about item#08249911.
Pet toilet
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 16:43:23
I am using it as a pet toilet. Lol
This review is about item#06898254.
I use a spanner, a driver, etc. instead of a tool box.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 20:38:58
Remove the handle of the 20 liter pail can (wire part) and attach it to this product (2 pieces) and put the tool into use. A hammer, a screwdriver, a pliers, a one-piece one-piece mouthpiece wrench 27 mm can be used well. Even if it is strong and damaged it is handy much cheaper than the tool box.
This review is about item#06898254.
I used it for sorting the tools in the material storage area.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 20:02:37
It was saved with just the right size Also thank you when using.
This review is about item#10956075.
Sorting parts and parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:43:53
As clear contents can be seen when sorting and exporting consumable parts in the factory as Clear BOX, we are using it
This review is about item#10955987.
In and out
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:29:55
Frankly
This review is about item#06898254.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Container
Box Type Container #9B
F Series Container
NC Box
Lid for BOX Containers
Box Container No.24
Plastic Container
S Type Container
Green Container
PP Container THC
Box Container No.36
Plastic Container Box
Sun box #3S
Sun box #5A
NF box
NV Box
NF Box