Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Separate Box

Separate Box
Sales Price: 1.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
accessory case
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 18:45:23
The separate plates are thin and not suitable for properly separating. 100 level level
This review is about item#11077202.
As a screw storage box
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:38:46
I was worried that there were many kinds of small screws that I could not organize, but I bought a few boxes and stored it for each screw diameter and it was refreshing.
This review is about item#11077202.
Used for classification of accessories
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 22:44:09
It can classify many small items efficiently and it is very useful.
This review is about item#11077211.
Sorting parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:12:39
Easy to use
This review is about item#11077211.
Not suitable for transportation
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 15:58:03
It is convenient to remove the partition for separating. However, because it is loose, all the small screws are mixed in the bottom part, there is no meaning of the partition. If it is a big screw (or other thing) it may not pass through the gap, maybe. Now we use the partitions and the bottom part by bonding with a bond. It is regrettable only for price and material.
This review is about item#11077202.
Parts arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 18:59:08
I think that it is firmly made for the price. It is recommended.
This review is about item#11077211.
Bolt, nut arrangement
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 16:15:36
I put bolts and nuts. It is slightly inconvenient as the dividers are fixed at 2 places.
This review is about item#11077211.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:34:10
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#11077211.
Component classification
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-28 19:28:25
I think that it is of sufficient quality.
This review is about item#11077202.
Organizing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:42:06
Easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#11077211.
Organizing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 16:41:57
Easy to use and cheap.
This review is about item#11077211.
Storage of small parts, screws, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 16:59:50
Making is solid and easy to use. There is also a hinge and it is good to be able to move the partition board.
This review is about item#11077202.
For sorting small items such as split pin and snap ring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 14:17:57
I think that it is made stronger than the item of 100 yen shop and it is cheaper than the product sold at home center. I think that it is convenient to change the partition board.
This review is about item#11077211.
Small screw storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 02:37:09
It looks exactly the same as what you sell at \ 100, but it seems to last longer because it contains a shaft for opening and closing on the body and the lid instead of an integral type of plastic. Everyone please try using this.
This review is about item#11077211.
Organization of screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 19:04:31
I am using it for maintenance of a motorbike. Unlike the one of 100 yen shop, the part of the hinge is solid, it is not easy to break even if the number of opening and closing is many, it is handy.
This review is about item#11077211.
Organization of electronic small parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-13 20:25:43
Because the hinge part of the lid is properly made, it is easy to open and close. There is no case that the lid and the main body which tend to be in the 100 yen shop are formed in one piece and will not be broken any longer. The price is also cheap (139 yen) It is good. I can not remove the horizontal partition board, but I can remove 4 vertical partition plates. Although it is easy to understand when the removed photos are posted. Incidentally, the height of the parts that can be inserted is 34 mm as written on the inside dimension.
This review is about item#11077211.
accessory case
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 15:42:47
Because it is cheap, it purchased two additional items.
This review is about item#11077211.
Put parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-14 23:10:38
It does not break, does not distort, is cheap. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11077211.
Organizing accessories
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-29 21:00:13
Quality is high, prices are cheap. I have no dissatisfaction. I am very happy.
This review is about item#11077211.
Accessories for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 23:10:29
I bought it as a screw or small case I removed. It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#11077211.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Club Part
Parts Box,
5.5 mm of Super Pitches
Super Pitch Minimum
Free Case
Parts Storage Case
Transparent Parts Case
Pack Parts Box Mini
Pocket Case
Enhanced Parts Case
Differentiation Clear case
Parts Storage Case
Clear Parts Box
Parts Case
Resin Parts Case
Resin Parts Case
Parts Box