Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tie Rod End Boots

Tie Rod End Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
327 Customer Reviews
5 star 276
4 star 21
3 star 21
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 327 Reviews
Used in the exchange before the inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:35:14
Because it becomes considerable expense when leaving it to a trader, it exchanged on its own. We were able to reduce expenses because parts costs are also cheap.
This review is about item#11084044.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:40:25
I can use it as genuine equivalents and are saved with value. Although I do not understand durability, I am satisfied. First of all, I think that the absence of genuine durability is a problem.
This review is about item#11083834.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 01:29:17
I use it for the 80's FIAT car which size is almost compatible with Alto Carroll. Because I do not want to use as much as possible unreliable items (rubber products for the latest Italian cars actually (medium Made ○!?), Boots for Italian cars are the whole supply of suspension arms. Whether it is shorter than life made thirty years ago from a firm Italy somewhat, although it is short, it is easy to obtain at low price and it is handy in stock.
This review is about item#11084141.
HH 5 Tie Rod End Boots Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:00:28
No problem, exchange completed. Durability is unknown because time has not passed.
This review is about item#11083877.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:33:03
Although I do not know the difference in quality with genuine products, I purchase it because the reputation is also good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11083877.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 13:17:17
I bought it considerably cheaper than buying it at a dealer. Quality is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#11084272.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:17:38
It was made by a leading manufacturer, so there was no particular problem for its use.
This review is about item#11083877.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:46:10
It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest part merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#11083877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:38:42
I am satisfied that I can purchase cheaply the products of the manufacturer that I can relieve. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#11084035.
Replacement due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 16:48:20
I used it in early Elysion. We are satisfied with arrival cheaply and quickly than other sites. Quality is also a proper manufacturer ◎
This review is about item#11083834.
Replacement of deteriorated parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 16:10:49
Since we chose from parts search, parts exchange work was perfect without problems. Thank you for your help.
This review is about item#11084272.
Car Repair
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:04:43
Since there was a tag that can find the parts of the car from the vehicle inspection certificate, I ordered the order from there, but the thing that arrived did not match the actual car and it was impossible to install. When I remove old boots, I used a tie rod end puller, but it got torn, it can not be restored, it is in a very troubled state. People who read this is wise not to use the tags of parts that can be found from car verification! The management side does not know what is basically presenting the parts to the base.
This review is about item#11083825.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 21:11:53
Cost could be reduced significantly than purchasing at a dealer. There is no problem with wearing and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#11083877.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:34:42
I used it after exchanging it one and a half years ago, but I have used it without any problems such as rubber breakage.
This review is about item#11083877.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:42:46
I am satisfied that I can purchase cheaply the products of the manufacturer that I can relieve. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#11083965.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:38:20
Early to arrival, very good. The packaging was neat and satisfied.
This review is about item#11084263.
At the time of lower maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:25:01
I have never had a problem until now, the price is also cheap and is handy.
This review is about item#11083992.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 21:36:41
It was cheaper than the nearby parts store and it was exactly the same.
This review is about item#11083965.
We are exchanging when damaged at the time of inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:32:55
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#11083877.
Daihatsu Esse Tie Rod End Boot Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:56:18
Daihatsu Esse's steering tie rod end used for boots exchange. I used 300 monkeys to fit, and pushed with grip strength.
This review is about item#11083877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.554140(157)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Tie Rod End
Tie Rod End Boots
M Touch Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Dust Cover Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Stabilizer link
Lower arm bush
Drive Shaft Boot Kit