Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tie Rod End Boots

Tie Rod End Boots
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
340 Customer Reviews
5 star 288
4 star 22
3 star 21
2 star 2
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 340 Reviews
repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:27:19
I am always using it when I am 10% off. It is appreciated that you can purchase genuine parts and others.
This review is about item#11083825.
Wagon R exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:19:02
There is no difference even if it is genuine, so if it compares it would be about durability. But I use it thinking that it is a product of a rubber company made in Japan.
This review is about item#11084272.
Maintenance for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:52:37
Benz 's tie - rod end has run out and its replacement compatibility is good.
This review is about item#61004343.
Pleo RA1 tie rod end
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:20:27
I used it for H13 Pleo RA1. Genuine product number: It is equivalent to 34025TA000. I use the socket of HEX 30 (6 sides) for hitting.
This review is about item#11083992.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:45:23
In genuine, it is very helpful because there is no single piece of boots only. Work was also done without problem.
This review is about item#11084035.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:37:28
Although it is considerably cheaper than genuine products, grease and stopper hardware are not included in boots only. I think that the person who does not have it is very good.
This review is about item#11084272.
Used for maintenance of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:28:27
I used it for maintenance of the Hiace 's car inspection. I ordered by searching for auto parts and I am saved because it will reach what I can fit properly.
This review is about item#11084062.
Exchange with grease leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 06:31:33
It is cheaper than genuine, you can use it without any problem. There is no good place except cheap than genuine. Instead, there is nothing worse than genuine. It is merit that it is cheap and easy to purchase.
This review is about item#11084141.
Tie rod end boot exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:37:56
DC-1536 used at T31 X-TRAIL. If it is a dealer, it becomes an assembly exchange. Since only boots exchange, this product is cheap and saved. I am satisfied with building well.
This review is about item#11084096.
Exchange for cracks
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 09:28:22
Although I used genuine products, I was able to exchange with confidence without problems with exactly the same quality.
This review is about item#11083834.
Used for BENZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:27:43
If you can fit even the size, Made In Japan is the best.
This review is about item#11084141.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:43:42
It is cheaper than genuine parts Product was also very good and there was no problem in assembling at all.
This review is about item#11083877.
I used it for the ball joint of ATV front knuckle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 19:09:11
In the past, it used a domestic production this time because the crack and crack had been around half a year to about 1 year even if it was exchanged in Chinese, although the dimensions are slightly different, perfect, this will have several years, I am thankful that the dimensions are marked.
This review is about item#11084227.
Used in the exchange before the inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 20:35:14
Because it becomes considerable expense when leaving it to a trader, it exchanged on its own. We were able to reduce expenses because parts costs are also cheap.
This review is about item#11084044.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:40:25
I can use it as genuine equivalents and are saved with value. Although I do not understand durability, I am satisfied. First of all, I think that the absence of genuine durability is a problem.
This review is about item#11083834.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 01:29:17
I use it for the 80's FIAT car which size is almost compatible with Alto Carroll. Because I do not want to use as much as possible unreliable items (rubber products for the latest Italian cars actually (medium Made ○!?), Boots for Italian cars are the whole supply of suspension arms. Whether it is shorter than life made thirty years ago from a firm Italy somewhat, although it is short, it is easy to obtain at low price and it is handy in stock.
This review is about item#11084141.
HH 5 Tie Rod End Boots Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:00:28
No problem, exchange completed. Durability is unknown because time has not passed.
This review is about item#11083877.
Pre-service inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:33:03
Although I do not know the difference in quality with genuine products, I purchase it because the reputation is also good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11083877.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 13:17:17
I bought it considerably cheaper than buying it at a dealer. Quality is satisfactory without problems.
This review is about item#11084272.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 09:17:38
It was made by a leading manufacturer, so there was no particular problem for its use.
This review is about item#11083877.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Seal Kit
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.554880(164)
Steering Boot, Rack Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
M Touch Boots
Tie Rod End Boots
Tie Rod End
Ball Joint Boots
Drive Shaft Boot
Dust Cover Boots
Ball Joint Boots
Steering Rack Boots
Stabilizer Link Bushing
Stabilizer Bush
Drag Ring
Stabilizer Link
Lower arm bush
Stabilizer link
Drive Shaft Boot Kit