Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Measure, "Impact Convex"

Tape Measure, "Impact Convex"
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Equipment When assembling machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 01:13:11
Because there are many tools in the tool box, it is bigger than I expected, now it is a small belt width. I want to be compact.
This review is about item#11098211.
Measurement of house dimension
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:57:29
Purchasing items of the same specification at the home center was more than double the price. It was satisfying to buy good things cheaply.
This review is about item#11098211.
Waterproof construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 08:26:15
I think firmly in proportion to the price In the future Durability I am concerned about how rust is less likely to occur
This review is about item#11098211.
Dimension check of layout etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 16:02:32
Materials · display was firmer than I expected, so I use it conveniently to carry.
This review is about item#11098227.
Dimensions of steel material, dimensions of foundation of crane, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:57:14
Since the width of the scale is also 25 mm, the longitudinal length is also difficult to break, so 3 to 4 M is easy to measure
This review is about item#11098227.
Acquiring dimension on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 02:53:01
It is the best in rubberized convex. Of course I am thankful for 5525. This price is satisfactory. It's pretty disposable and you need a number.
This review is about item#11098211.
Ink sizing
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 14:37:35
At this price, it is a very good product. I think I want to purchase again next time.
This review is about item#11098211.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 09:42:31
Honestly I do not want long-term durability in terms of the characteristics of the business and expensive is impossible immediately if used in the hole digging work in the rain even on the scale, so this product is judged comprehensively and this employee at MASUT It is also possible to exchange without talking about the maintenance and other things.
This review is about item#11098211.
Surveying work
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:54:07
Numerals are large and photographs are easy to take
This review is about item#11098211.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:41:21
I am satisfied with low price and durability.
This review is about item#11098211.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:57:18
I wonder if it will be too late. Price suitable
This review is about item#11098211.
Dimensioning of inventory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 09:51:01
Because it is used frequently, I thought that it was a little expensive item, but I thought this was enough. I will ask you again.
This review is about item#11098211.
Dimensioning of materials
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 09:35:31
Although the feeling of use is fine, it is perfect if the thickness of the tip tape is a bit thicker The tip has twisted with continuous work for one day but it may be okay to control the rewind speed with your fingers
Carpenter / civil engineering
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 09:03:12
Because it is cheap, even if you lose it you can give up even if you drop it.
This review is about item#11098211.
Cutting dimension of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 17:09:48
The price and the feeling of use are satisfactory, but because the tape is thin because the range near the nail is around 20 cm! Will you buy next time it became Gagnaggia by continuous work all day? "do not know"
This review is about item#11098227.
Formwork construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 09:38:07
Although it is the second purchase, it is satisfactory in terms of COSPA with firm making as with the maker item.
This review is about item#11098211.
Work on site
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 20:40:05
Because it is made with a sharp price, it seems to be used for a long time.
This review is about item#11098211.
Measurements etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 23:28:57
The tape measure is thin. Too much perfection. It does not matter if it does not matter.
This review is about item#11098211.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-25 21:23:26
It is sturdy and portability is also good for the low price.
This review is about item#11098227.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measure Tape
G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Measuring Tape,
SS Gripper
Convex Tape Measure
Measure Tape MagJacket
Tape Measure
Convex with rubber
Measure Tape