Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85402

Safety Shoes 85402
Sales Price: 42.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 31
3 star 12
2 star 9
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Product transportation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 20:13:31
Since women also use it, I hope there are more design colors.
This review is about item#11085347.
When you usually wear and ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:45:47
I am buying repeat. Because it is main time when riding a motorcycle, but it does not feel uncomfortable even if you usually wear it. Light and comfortable ◯ Durability is pretty good.
This review is about item#11085417.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 23:33:59
It is comfortable to wear normally without wearing. I am satisfied. I am wearing 100 insole insole.
This review is about item#11085392.
Wear it anyway.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:51:06
I make it a fashionable feeling (by myself) making shoelaces a crepe string and wear it. I think that the comfort is good as well.
This review is about item#11085401.
During transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:23:20
Although it was a safety shoe, it was cheap and it was very good to wear comfortably.
This review is about item#11085304.
I used it at the time of grass removal with mushrooms
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 17:19:20
Since the shoes for mountaineering are 4E, I ordered with shoes of the same size There was no problem even if we walked the part of the deco boko There was no problem for dirt so far
This review is about item#11085426.
Indoor work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 12:26:19
Although I was worried about slipperiness in the review, there was no problem because of the work on the indoor wooden floor. I ordered the smallest 23 cm, but it is also quite large compared to general women's sneakers, sometimes called 4E. Although it was a good item that did not seem cheap to price, I think that I will not repeat. I am glad if the size for women is substantial.
This review is about item#11085252.
When assembling the scaffold
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 15:09:30
Because it is 4E, it is light and easy to move with no toes on the toes widely touched
This review is about item#11085313.
Used for normal work
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 22:06:35
I was in trouble as my socks got wet when I wore it in a place where the turf was wet. It is very disappointing. I would like to exchange it if I can exchange it. I am not wearing it now. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#11085401.
Maintenance of machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 19:09:19
Whether the shoe sole is thin, it quickly became slippery. In addition, it is dangerous as safe shoes because it slides very much from the beginning
This review is about item#11085444.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 15:54:54
I always patronize, but it is light, long lasting and is very good.
This review is about item#11085304.
For shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 14:47:37
It is easy to handle as a warehouse warehouse for food and is affordable.
This review is about item#11085417.
Sales
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:50:34
The price is reasonable, comfortable to wear and safe shoes so it is safe Cospa number one.
This review is about item#11085286.
Used in stores
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:17:40
The width is just right. Speaking of greed, if there is more 5E, I will relax. I also liked designs and colors.
This review is about item#11085295.
During normal factory work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:20:48
Dare to buy a little bigger and use the insoles Light and slippery and comfortable It is used for about three months, but durability is not inferior as well
This review is about item#11085417.
When transporting and unloading work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 08:56:33
Safety shoes are my first time, but I am satisfied with the design, price and comfort.
This review is about item#11085322.
various
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 16:17:54
I have been wearing various safety shoes, but this is my first time to shoes. It would be okay if you never walk a wet place
This review is about item#11085392.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 18:51:30
It is light and comfortable to wear, and because it is wide, there is no pain per base of little finger. The shame is that when you walk you hear a crisp sound at the moment the heel has landed. Even if it is dry or wet it will sound surely if it is hard and flat ground. Is the weak material of the sole?
This review is about item#11085401.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 06:21:47
Safety shoes are for the first time, but they are very good. Light and well designed, easy to wear.
This review is about item#11085322.
Use when moving lunch container
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 09:13:45
I bought it because I laid my foot from the top of the shoe before moving the container
This review is about item#11085261.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Deposit Sneaker Wide Wolves
Arrow Max # 51
Safety Sneakers No.5008
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Shoes AZ-58018
Safety Sneaker