Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Plug Grounding 2P

Rubber Plug Grounding 2P
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
At home
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:32:38
It is used to power the electric hoist attached outside the house. I am glad because it is excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#11085636.
For audio use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 15:25:47
Medical outlets are popular but I do not feel the necessity to that extent, but I'd like to secure and connect thick lines securely. I think that it is perfect for the purpose, crimp terminal is necessary but it is better as that person can connect firmly. You can buy three pieces for medical use at a price of 1, excellent cospar.
This review is about item#11085636.
Because there was an instruction to change the grounding plug at the site
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:14:29
I bought it because it changed the plug of the tool without the double insulation mark, it is cheap! I think there are patents, but I hope that there is also another company's pocking plug type. Is the color green as well?
This review is about item#11085636.
Replace the power plug of the power tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 10:58:09
There is no problem with the product. Shipment was also quick.
This review is about item#11085636.
Cable making for stage lighting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:53:57
Although I write only similar comments, it is equivalent to a famous maker item that I use without inferior products of a private brand. I feel that there is no problem even if it is used as a part of a customer delivered product
This review is about item#11085636.
Repair of broken wiring
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 13:17:54
I was just looking for grounding. It's hard to have a grounding, so if you are a bit cheaper, you get a sense of profit ,,,
This review is about item#11085636.
Extension code self made
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 14:23:04
It can be used normally. I think cost performance is good.
This review is about item#11085636.
For generator output
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-22 10:58:28
There is no problem with non-waterproof plug
This review is about item#11085636.
Exchange with a round plug of a machine purchased from Germany
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-29 17:05:52
I used domestic products until now, but I think that there is no other problem even if you change
This review is about item#11085636.
For control circuit's 100 V power supply
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 13:00:00
Until now I have used Panasonic, but the price was about half price compared with it, but I was worried but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#11085636.
1