Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PVC Protector

PVC Protector
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 07:58:38
I used it for the wiring processing of the conference room. Certainly the processing of the cut edge is bad, but I think the cost performance is better. It was saved to be able to still accommodate three coaxial cables, LAN cable and telephone line.
This review is about item#11085812.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:23:06
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#11085812.
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 09:30:42
Even if it is cheap, it is a good product without problems on usage.
This review is about item#11085812.
Used to protect interior wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 13:57:23
It was used for protection of indoor wiring. Functional aspects are ordinary goods. I tried riding on it, but of course I can use it without breaking. The deterioration state will also be written if there is a change.
This review is about item#11085821.
Organize wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 19:53:01
cheap! The shipping cost was higher.
This review is about item#11085821.
Floor aisle installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 13:59:02
I was pleased by the cake shop daughter.
This review is about item#11085821.
Floor wiring of factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 13:58:26
Although the strength is sufficient, the price is inexpensive and satisfied.
This review is about item#11085812.
LAN construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 23:03:26
Although I always use it, it is a commodity that satisfies both the storage capacity of the cable and the strength of the case.
This review is about item#11085821.
Organize codes
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 13:43:57
There is considerable thickness, but it was not as strange as it was as stretched. It is an impression that it is solid firmly for the price. I've found it useful because I wanted to organize the codes.
This review is about item#11085837.
AC cord (table tap) and LAN cable protection (on the floor).
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-14 14:52:35
It is for protection to prevent the foot from getting caught when the cable is crawled on the floor. It is adequate for this purpose, shape is not obstructive, it is preferable. This price is very attractive. (I purchased repeat). I believe that the range of use will be expanded if "bend" or "cross" parts are released.
This review is about item#11085821.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
Cable Protector
Mold Cord Protector
Ud Protector
Ud Protector
Ud Protector
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Floor Cord Cover
Cable Protector
Grain Cord Cover
Flat Cord Protector
Cable Protector
Floor Cord Cover
Guard Man IIR
Floor Cord Cover