Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knob Star Orange

Knob Star Orange
Sales Price: 0.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Attach it to the nut and maintain it with no tool.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:51:57
Although the price is very cheap, there is no problem with quality. Orange color can be conspicuous.
This review is about item#11095497.
As a machine handle,
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 09:54:35
The color in the center is orange.It is blue, but it is regrettable that there is no red color.
This review is about item#11095497.
Unicycle carrier adjustment bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 05:17:34
Adjusting the size of the unicycle carrier The bolt was purchased for breakage, but despite its low price, it is satisfactory to use without problems.
This review is about item#11095506.
For aluminum frame!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 09:26:06
There is a similar item by a certain car manufacturer's dealer option, but because it is expensive, I will use this item for substitution.
This review is about item#11095497.
Replacing the muffler
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 08:40:56
Very cheap and orange can be conspicuous. Quality is favorite without a problem.
This review is about item#11095497.
Purchased as tractor hydraulic lever knob.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 18:34:09
Because the hydraulic lever of the tractor was a hexagon bolt, we had to use the tool every time we changed the position. However, if you attach a nobstar to the bolt's head, you can easily adjust the position with no hands by hand. The price is also 33 yen so COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#11095497.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:54:08
I am satisfied very much because I can purchase it at less than half the price of home center.
This review is about item#11095497.
During wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 11:46:42
Stainless steel bolts or nuts are installed, used for do-it-yourself carpentry assembly. Easy to use.
This review is about item#11095506.
When maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 22:45:48
Because convenience seems to be good, I bought it as stock. One week after purchase one of the machines got lost and used it immediately. It is very convenient because the length of bolt is changed.
This review is about item#11095497.
Working as a jet heater Used for air outlet.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 20:13:35
I found this part with a monotaro when I was in trouble as the knob of the airflow angle adjustment of the jet heater melted. It was saved.
This review is about item#11095497.
When turning a screw without a spanner
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 21:47:51
I am satisfied with the goods I expected. The range of the work expands and it is a very good item. For goods, shipping fee may be expensive · · ·
This review is about item#11095506.
Winding knob of Electric Works reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:25:28
It is cheap, because the place of possession does not turn, you can turn Electric Worker reel more and more. It was very good.
This review is about item#11095506.
Work piece for small storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:35:54
I was looking for such a product. I found out when I was looking for something I did not think about when I was giving up and I was satisfied with my hands on Banzai. I appreciate "Monotaro".
This review is about item#11095506.
Camera tripod etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:19:48
There are such good things! The instruments that were lost by screws with knobs and were not usable revived by combining with ordinary nuts. I am useful.
This review is about item#11095497.
Used for own work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:04:59
I think that it is a bargain item. You can also order from 1 piece
This review is about item#11095497.
Making jigs for woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:08:15
Compared to knobs sold in HC, it is compact and strong. Orange nobuster is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#11095497.
Used to fix parts that are frequently removed
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 12:30:06
It is cheaper than buying it at the shop front. I am thankful if you can securely obtain a number when you need it.
This review is about item#11095497.
Very useful for woodworking tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:45:35
Always thank you for your help, I can use this. It is a repeat.
Used in woodworking fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:10:36
It is less than one-third of the price of the home center, but it is the same product.
This review is about item#11095497.
Producing a trimmer table with woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 16:09:57
It is useful for making trimmer table with woodworking.
This review is about item#11095497.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Super Knob
Knob Star White
Knob Star Black
Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Fit Knob, White
Fit Knob, Black
Super Knob
Lobe Knob Nut
Lobe Knob Bolt
Plastic Lobe Knob