Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring S (for fixing) NBR

O ring S (for fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.25 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews .
Spare parts for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 15:16:05
There is a good O ring and I am saved. Please increase the type as much as possible.
This review is about item#11094727.
Motorcycle gasoline tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:13:18
In order to prevent gasoline leakage from the tank cap (φ39.6) of the motorcycle, I tried the O ring per φ39 first, but since it expanded to φ42.6, it seems now at φ 37.5. I think it's okay with liquid gasket application.
This review is about item#11095025.
Motorcycle gasoline tank cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:06:24
It is used for leakage repair from the gasoline tank cap of the motorcycle. S type matched.
This review is about item#11095043.
Mincota Foot Comb electricity
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 20:22:17
Although it is an old electric field, I use OH once every 2 years to use about 25 times a year. I am using US made over 20 years, but there is no big trouble. I am thanks to MonotaRO.
This review is about item#35495223.
To become a self-made robot
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:06:01
The correspondence is fast so the goods arrived quickly. I think that it can be a post because it is a small thing.
This review is about item#11094903.
For maintenance of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 15:40:21
There are also genuine repair parts from the makers from the makers, but basically it is a standard item, so if the type of the standard is known, it is ok with general-purpose parts. It is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#11094763.
Prevention of abnormal noise
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 13:12:43
Although it is not the original use, I put it in the rod end of 8 mm and use it for prevention of clattering sound.
This review is about item#11094806.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:56:39
The price is also low, processing accuracy is high, durability is sufficient and it is very satisfied.
This review is about item#11094781.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 16:48:48
I am happy to say that you can buy standardized goods from one piece. Ordering at a nearby store, waiting for one week or ten days was natural because the store themselves were collectively bundled together when out of stock. I am useful. I hope to work with you in the future.
This review is about item#11095052.
Biker winker lens packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 14:43:54
It is profitable because one unit is available at about half price of genuine parts
This review is about item#11095025.
Drink pot, Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 22:14:11
Packing was made.
This review is about item#35495223.
Waterproof sensor connector
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 17:26:02
The size standard is set finely, it is easy to purchase. I am sorry because there is no neighborhood home center.
This review is about item#11094824.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 12:32:08
I would like to make more use if I have SS standards.
This review is about item#11094772.
Consumables of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 16:19:58
It is cheap and shipping is fast.
This review is about item#35495153.
Packing
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 23:07:22
The goods themselves are very good at high cospa, but packaging is a problem. When you buy dozens of items, you have to open the bag one by one when you move to the parts box. Moreover, it does not come out easily from a plastic bag. I want something in a state like 10 bags per bag.
This review is about item#11094727.
Carburetor fuel seal
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 21:57:39
Dimensions, burr remaining amount etc, are comparable with the best-selling manufacturer products.
This review is about item#11094763.
As a sealing material
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 17:30:38
Quality is no problem as it is a product of a domestic manufacturer. It is convenient to handle a small number of procurement because it is retail. I would like to make better use of the company's SS standards. I think that it is more convenient if something of the SS standard is sold and added to the product.
This review is about item#11094806.
Automobile / motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 06:59:30
S size O ring is not handled at home center, it was a price setting which seems to be bothered even if comparing at other mail order site. I think that Monotaro is very conscientious pricing and postage setting.
This review is about item#11094876.
1