Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Toner cartridge 312

Toner cartridge 312
Sales Price: 73.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:44:03
Because it is genuine goods as well, it is safe. Best because it buys on a discount day in price as well
This review is about item#11108492.
Replenishment of printer toner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 07:38:12
There are compatible items etc., but do not break the main body. The inkjet is the same, but toner and ink are only genuine products.
This review is about item#11108492.
office
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-27 10:25:44
The finish of the print is better than the recycled item, compared with the price, this one is better.
This review is about item#11108492.
Office application
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 16:13:55
Packing of goods was also polite. I received it immediately after ordering and it was very helpful. I would like to place an order next time as well.
This review is about item#11108492.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 21:05:40
Until now, I used inkjet, I felt that the speed and quality of printing was very good with a laser printer.
This review is about item#11108492.
Printing delivery notes etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 10:53:13
The price is also reasonable, it is saved. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#11108492.
It is a consumable item.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 11:26:20
Since the toner leakage accident of recycled toner, we use genuine products. With fight including ideas and cheaper than other specialty shops.
This review is about item#11108492.
Print daily report at field office
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 13:23:23
Since it is about 1 to 5 A-4 sizes a day, even if you place it on the edge just before the toner runs out, it will be enough so that you do not have to keep spare inventory and it is handy.
This review is about item#11108492.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cartridge 328
Cartridge 418
Wrist Strap
LED lighting magnifier LSK-B type
Super Aramide Gloves
Aramid Power Gloves
Round wire coil spring LR
Toner Cartridge 303
Electronic Balance