Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series

Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Sales Price: 179.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews [ See all 23 customer reviews ]
Automatically increase the rotation speed of the motor to the maximum speed and measure the load side information during that time
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 10:52:27
The enclosed manial is only the basic edition and no applied edition is included The booklet is small and it is difficult to read small letters and drawings etc. Overall unkind
This review is about item#11100302.
Burst pump control during tofu manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:06:55
Inexpensive and no complaints in performance! I want to purchase it by all means next time.
This review is about item#11100266.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:48:54
It is a repeat. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper in price.
This review is about item#11100266.
Machine control
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:25:07
Although it is the same product, but the price is cheap, I use it separately without problems. I am satisfied with being able to supply cheaply to customers.
This review is about item#11100327.
Small conveyor
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:07:57
Good point; I think cost performance is very good. It is helpful to be able to stop the free run and resist brake from 0.4 kW. Difficult point to use; When changing the frequency with the dial knob, it is NG that you have to enter every change. Although it is an effective method to prevent inadvertent operation, I feel that it is hard to use anyway.
This review is about item#11100266.
Motor control of roller conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 16:04:46
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#11100266.
Conveyor, other speed adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 14:51:39
Mitsubishi inverter, so it's easy to set up so it will be finished so so we are using it as soon as possible.
This review is about item#11100275.
Blower air volume control
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-22 17:54:10
As I am familiar with the manufacturer I always use this manufacturer's IV. Easy operation and easy to understand settings.
This review is about item#11100293.
Used to control the speed of the drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 14:04:09
Easier to use than the previous type. It is saved if there is an inexpensive type only by controlling the rotation speed.
This review is about item#11100275.
Rice center drying facility
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 15:26:21
This time I bought the D700 series, but what is the difference from the E700 series?
This review is about item#11100284.
This time it is used for cutting of the garment factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 15:23:01
Inverters have many functions and it is difficult to explain to customers. Apart from the manual over about printers etc, you can use the inverter at least with this and master this. I want a written instruction.
This review is about item#11100284.
With ventilation of the drying room, adjustment of the wind force of the pressure fan
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 10:09:26
Until now, I could not make adjustments and the pressure fan was too strong, so I installed an inverter. I installed it myself. Since setting was difficult, when I contacted the support center, I gently taught the setting method and taught me the points to be noticed. It was very kind.
This review is about item#11100275.
Operation of motor of small rolling mill
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 13:27:12
It is small and lightweight and it is easy to set the parameters if it is easy. It is also good that you can easily replace the fan
This review is about item#37643487.
Control of blower fan
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 08:51:32
It is simple and easy to operate and COSPA is also good.
This review is about item#37643487.
It is used for speed adjustment of cutting machine, spindle rotation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 00:13:20
This time, I purchased this item because the inverter I used had broken down. Compared with the previous one, the feeling of use was very compact, the setting was easy, the cooling fan was included as standard, so there was no worry of damage due to heat. It was speed of surprise from the order to the arrival of goods more than anything.
This review is about item#11100293.
Dryer fan control
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 14:02:40
It installed and worked without problems. When setting the frequency with the dial, I thought it would be easy if I could set the numerical value by pressing the set button by pressing the dial. Since things I used beforehand were such types, it may be familiar, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11100293.
Motor speed control of production equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:24:52
Although I was using other company makers, I purchased it as a substitute because of a breakdown. The price was also cheaper than other manufacturers, the performance was also equal, so we were satisfied with shopping.
This review is about item#11100284.
Control of ranch fans
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:09:05
I am surprised that goods arrive on the next day after ordering. The previous inverter is broken and the fan moves the next day Cows are also cool.
This review is about item#11100311.
Onion sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 17:35:54
You can adjust the work speed as you want, and the price is also very useful to buy cheaper than you thought.
This review is about item#11100284.
Motor control of pumps, conveyors, etc. of food production machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:13:58
Since it is a ready-made product, even if I buy it anywhere, it's inexpensive and I am happy. Delivery is also early and satisfactory.
This review is about item#11100302.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Multi Function, Compact Inverter TOSVERT VF-S15
FREQROL-E 710 W Series Single-Phase 100V
Inverter FREQROL-E700 Series
Inverter Freqrol-E700 Series
Inverter Board Control Panel
Inverter WJ200 Series
Inverter Freqrol-D700 Series
Freqrol-D700 Series
Inverter FREQROL-D700 Series
Inverter J1000 Series
V1000 Series Inverter
Simple, Compact Inverter VF-NC3 Series
Inverter Freqrol-F700 Series
Inverter Freqrol-A700 Series
Inverter X 200 Series