Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seal Kit

Seal Kit
Sales Price: 9.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
248 Customer Reviews
5 star 197
4 star 26
3 star 14
2 star 6
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 248 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:53:03
It is safe to use it because it is normally used in a repair shop. What is the lowest price is the most attractive point.
This review is about item#11099015.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:17:02
It is a part of the outside goods, but it is patchy so far. The best attraction is cheap price
This review is about item#35008364.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:17:54
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35006562.
At the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:47:14
It is used to repair periodic disc brakes regularly. All necessary things are gathered and it is useful because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35007603.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:20:57
It is a place for now It is a place where the shape is old, so the genuine products are not in the dealer so we are using the external items to see the situation
This review is about item#35006702.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 22:38:30
There is no problem with genuine parts equivalence. It is satisfactory to obtain at a low price.
This review is about item#35006867.
Seal replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 17:45:32
Miyako's boots are a little soft and difficult to fit in the groove compared with genuine products
This review is about item#11099207.
Replacement of brake seal
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 15:38:41
Although it is seal exchange at the front. The size of the boots was different. I wrote a review when I wrote a review, but today I have not written one more boots today compared to the old one was completely different. Since it can not be helped, I installed the old. So I will do the rear side again.
This review is about item#11099207.
Seal replacement of brake caliper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 19:50:59
I thought rubber was softer than genuine, but it gets cheaper than buying genuine products.
This review is about item#11099207.
L250 Mira's caliper OH
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:19:00
It purchased for caliper OH of L250S Mira.
This review is about item#11099067.
At brake O / H
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 14:50:53
As expected it is made by Miyako. There is no problem in use, but grease was only one pink for rubber. Since the side built-in type rear brake has many parts to contain grease, I would be happy if you could enter another grease.
This review is about item#35009055.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:25:33
Since necessary items are contained, it is also Ripi decision because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35008881.
I think that it is soft though it is outside the company.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:51:42
Rubber grease was soft and work was easy. I thought it was good.
This review is about item#11099112.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:33:23
Is not it not to change to a genuine article? Although I used it several times, there were no leaks etc. There was no problem
This review is about item#35007147.
Brake O.H
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 23:50:38
Rubber grease was 1 out of 4; 1 out of 2 silicone greases was enough.
This review is about item#35007131.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 00:33:46
I ordered it in the busy season before Obon, but it arrived early and it was possible to do the OH work slowly for the Bon Festival holidays. It is good to get parts that are hard to buy in such a short distance soon.
This review is about item#35008154.
During periodic maintenance OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 00:34:26
It can be purchased cheaper than genuine products, surprisingly the quality was saved a lot.
This review is about item#11099015.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 18:01:56
Since the seal kit is complete, the work has been smoothly made.
This review is about item#11099146.
Car's
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:08:41
You can buy genuine equivalent quality cheaply, it really helps. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35008154.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:58:25
I used it in the overhaul of the front brake of the fit GE 6. In the photograph, there is a metal ring, but it is not included for fitting. Since it was originally not included, it is fine, but it became a bit uneasy. It is good to have a breather cap. It was my first work, so I had some difficulty installing it, but somehow I was successfully installed.
This review is about item#11099146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Disk Pads
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.66 SGD
  • 4.524140(145)
Caliper Piston
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Toyota
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake hose (Nissan)
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Seal kit
  • Seal kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 23.31 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Caliper Piston
(04479) R / Caliper Seal Kit
Seal Kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Caliper Piston
Car Maintenance Kit
Seal Kit
Seal kit