Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Seal Kit

Seal Kit
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
264 Customer Reviews
5 star 210
4 star 27
3 star 14
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 264 Reviews
When private car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:25:33
Used for problematic caliper dragging, I used it without problems.
This review is about item#11099015.
overhaul
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 15:56:06
The rubber part is fine, but the slide pin stuck in two years, the quality of the grease is unknown ....
This review is about item#35006964.
In BE Legacy's brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 21:36:33
The price was also cheap and it was good. It is even better if the brake hose gasket is attached.
This review is about item#35006982.
Brake caliper overhaul at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 13:50:19
It is inexpensive and readily available and always comes in handy because quality is genuine equivalent
This review is about item#34928695.
Overhaul of brake caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 04:39:59
I used it for overhaul of front brake caliper of AE86. All necessary items are enclosed, so it is convenient.
This review is about item#35006562.
Car maintenance performed
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 22:37:41
Extremely satisfied. It would be greatly appreciated if it could be easily checked if it is compatible with the car.
This review is about item#11099033.
Overhaul of disc brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:13:07
I compared it with the genuine article on hand, but it is almost the same. Manufacturers are reliable domestic manufacturers, so I think that here is enough.
This review is about item#35008477.
Used for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:43:15
Products are particularly problem free, I use it with confidence. I want to use it next time.
This review is about item#35006833.
Overhaul of caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 12:14:00
I could successfully exchange it. It is helpful to come with two kinds of grease, rubber grease and grease to inside the cylinder.
This review is about item#35007086.
Used for maintenance, inspection and maintenance, at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-30 10:06:11
The feeling of exchange was a feeling of use that was no different from a genuine product After that, it is follow-up observation, considering the cost, I also want to use it by all means.
This review is about item#11099015.
Maintenance of own vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:30:49
Since rubber boots of the piston part has only one step against genuine parts because it is a two-step bellows, there is feeling that it is forcibly stretched. Because the rubber boots of the cylinder part broke while installing, I want a little more strength.
This review is about item#35007682.
Brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 13:41:15
It is genuine equivalent, no problem. Items arrive soon and I am always saved
This review is about item#35007682.
To the brake O / H
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:32:52
It is not inferior to genuine products. The air breeder 's cap was small cheap so it is reused as much.
This review is about item#11099015.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:16:51
It was able to be used without problems. It is satisfactory because there is only kit item and all necessary items were included.
This review is about item#11099121.
When front brake overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 00:46:34
Since the goods themselves are genuine equivalent products, there is no problem. The problem is that the quantification notation is confusing. Even if it says one set, it is written as one set as one side by manufacturer or vehicle type, or written as one set with left and right set. Although it may be good to check on individual detail page, there is a possibility of mistaking it as an order from the list. Well, I made a mistake (sweat) In case of 1 set, it is saved if you can specify clearly whether it is set of left and right set or one side set.
This review is about item#35007147.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:08:49
I always purchase items of this manufacturer with confidence.
This review is about item#11099112.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 08:53:03
It is safe to use it because it is normally used in a repair shop. What is the lowest price is the most attractive point.
This review is about item#11099015.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 20:17:02
It is a part of the outside goods, but it is patchy so far. The best attraction is cheap price
This review is about item#35008364.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:17:54
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35006562.
At the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:47:14
It is used to repair periodic disc brakes regularly. All necessary things are gathered and it is useful because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35007603.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Disk Pads
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.543050(151)
Caliper Piston
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Toyota
Brake hose (Nissan)
Seal Kit
Caliper Piston
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Seal kit
  • Seal kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 23.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
Disk Rotor For Light Car
(04479) R / Caliper Seal Kit
Seal Kit
Car Maintenance Kit
Cylinder Repair Kit
Caliper Piston
Seal kit