Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cap Kit

Cap Kit
Sales Price: 5.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 108
4 star 19
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews
Caravan's rear drum brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:05:25
I bought it for overhaul of caravan's rear drum brake. Since it is a leading manufacturer, there is no problem at all in terms of product. This price is also very attractive.
This review is about item#35009466.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 00:47:17
I decide not to use trusted brands for brake parts. Since Miyako is a long-established trusted brand, I use it.
This review is about item#11099383.
Drum brake cup kit exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:11:46
Packing condition well, arrival was also early. Goods could be used without any problem. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#11099496.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:40:49
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35012336.
Brake maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 09:33:10
It was used for maintenance of the brake shoes. The size fits perfectly.
This review is about item#35009642.
Brake O / H
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:42:18
As genuine as ever in the repair industry it is a well-known mecha I think that it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35010595.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:03:39
I am satisfied with cost performance because it is entering left and right.
This review is about item#35011121.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 08:23:53
Especially if you use it without any problem, you can compare it with other company's products "
This review is about item#35012363.
Suspended maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:29:28
Delivery is fast, goods can be bought cheaply, product no problem! . I am satisfied. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#35010254.
Used for CT21S rear brake overhaul
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 00:22:24
I made this because it is cheaper than genuine products. There is no problem with installation or operation. I do not know the durability yet ...
This review is about item#11099356.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 23:46:28
Since it is a famous manufacturer, there is no problem. I always use it. .
This review is about item#11099426.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 11:50:18
Since it is a company manufacturing genuine, there is no problem I do not know the details, but there is a problem with genuine if there is a problem
This review is about item#11099435.
Brake cylinder Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 15:46:37
Maintenance of the brake cylinder Good as cheap as genuine
This review is about item#11099417.
Brake O / H
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:08:23
It can be used without any problem, it can be trusted because it is made by miyako.
This review is about item#11099435.
Ja 11 Jimny spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:46:06
It is a standard product that you can recommend with peace of mind. I stock it so that I can exchange it anytime.
This review is about item#35011051.
Rear brake OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:09:46
Cospa is good with the same quality as the genuine product used for the rear brake OH.
This review is about item#11099462.
Brake overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:36:09
I think that it is genuine equivalent. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35011051.
Wheel cylinder maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:24:27
Used for wheel cylinder maintenance. It is softer than genuine boots. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#35009642.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:31:01
I was able to use it unsuccessfully. It was my first time, but it was hard when I got stuck and the fourth one was hard. I will train muscle from tomorrow.
This review is about item#11099417.
When disassembling and servicing the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:48:30
There was only thing that it was used for genuine parts, it worked without problem. I certainly would like to use it.
This review is about item#11099401.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Seal Kit
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK5
Brake Shoe
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Cup kit
Wheel cylinder cup
Cup kit (SK4)
Cup kit (SK5)
Cup kit (SK6)
Foil cylinder cup
Seal Kit
Wheel Cylinder Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK4
Wheel Cylinder Cap Kit, SK6
Cylinder Repair Kit
Wheel Cylinder Cup
Wheel Cylinder Boots