Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Circular Register

Stainless Steel Circular Register
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Adjustment of intake air volume of rocket stove
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:23:30
It was unexpected that the net was attached, but it is expressed in photographs and drawings. I just caught a chimney of 106φ. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#11099715.
I replaced the interior side of the apartment.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 16:50:54
Despite being made of stainless steel, is the shaft made of iron? Rust has come out in several years. Was it improved? I would like to purchase it if it is improved.
This review is about item#11099715.
Create your own smoker
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 10:49:58
It is made of stainless steel without worry of rust, it is inexpensive and of good quality
This review is about item#11099706.
Exchange of cash registers for condominiums
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:01:37
Quality was no problem at all, I arrived the next day I ordered. Compared with previous plastic registers, it fits naked walls of RC and is very good.
This review is about item#11099706.
Replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 17:33:41
I bought it for replacement with a plastic register. Because it is made of stainless steel, it is heavier than plastic, and falls forward when the mounting hole is large. When changing the wallpaper, you remove the register, but it will hurt the gypsum board in the burrs for installation (3 places).
This review is about item#11099706.
When repairing a vacant room (property)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 23:07:01
Stainless steel is light, slipper is good, easy to open and close is very good. The circle has a greater presence than before. Personally feeling ... I am glad that the smaller one is smaller.
This review is about item#11099724.
Ventilation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:36:36
Cheap price. Delivery is fast. Quality does not change either.
This review is about item#11099724.
Ventilation work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 10:24:41
I could use it without regard to other things.
This review is about item#11099724.
Construction site
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:49:47
I think fitting is good if there are mounting holes for screws like an outdoor hood.
This review is about item#11099724.
Chimney hole lid
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 13:15:11
It's relatively cheap. I would like Osaka soul to make the same item.
This review is about item#11099724.
Futon room ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 19:06:23
It looks good and is perfect!
This review is about item#11099715.
Ventilation opening in the rental room
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 14:34:56
I was looking for an insect net. It was easy to install easily and was very helpful.
This review is about item#11099724.
I used it for adjustment of ventilation volume for inhalation.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 19:35:53
I think that it is a very well done product.
This review is about item#11099715.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Round Vent Window
PC Register
100 Type Plastic Diffuser
PC Register
Round Register
Round type register (also used as a cooler cap)
Round register (with cooler cap combined filter)
PC Register
  • PC Register
  • Shinyei Home Create (former Shin Kyowa)
  • 14.99 SGD
Push-Type Register
Round register (with nets)
Round Registers
PC Register
Push-Type Register