Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring G series (for fixing) fluorine

O ring G series (for fixing) fluorine
Sales Price: 1.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Oil seal on handle attachment part of spider mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:21:27
Size was perfect and oil leakage was lost and it was saved
This review is about item#11100555.
Motorcycle engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 18:43:31
O - ring leakage of valve rocker arm cover due to O - ring deterioration. Since it is a product that meets heat-resistant specification, I exchanged it with confidence. Of course there is no oil leak and repair is completed without incident.
This review is about item#11100564.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 23:44:53
Well packing is necessary and sufficient.
This review is about item#11100564.
Purchased as replacement packing for air equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 07:56:49
It is saved because it is not handled at home center. Purchased as spare because the material being used is unknown.
This review is about item#11100503.
Gasoline tank
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 22:47:49
To the plug of the portable gasoline tank. Since it will not get worse immediately, I do not know the durability. The quality of the new item is not bad.
This review is about item#11100485.
For replacing O-rings of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:21:24
Because it is made in Japan you can use with confidence in quality.
This review is about item#11100494.
For bike chamber gasket
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 19:45:56
Manufacturer (KTM) genuine products are sold only in units of 10 pieces, so it will be appreciated.
This review is about item#11100521.
Used as a tappet cover packing for a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 16:09:35
The oil leak stopped briskly.
This review is about item#11100555.
For oil attachment seals
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:00:36
In order to prevent oil leakage, I purchased 1 size thick ring and attached it in combination with a liquid seal, the oil leak stopped and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#11100564.
For oil cooler attachment seal
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 12:56:06
I bought it in repeat, but I know that 2 mm is better suited, I will keep it as a spare for the time of emergency, but I think that there is no re-purchase.
This review is about item#11100564.
Replacement of hydraulic packing of small crane
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-25 18:46:48
Considering the merchandise value it is reasonable but as a consumer if the price is a little cheaper ...
This review is about item#11100591.
Repair of automobile injection pump
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 07:46:23
Recently low sulfur diesel has been on the market Diesel oil tends to leak from the O-ring of the injection pump of the diesel car so I tried using fluorine Try to control the injection timing of the lower part of the timer cover When I tried using 4 DG 25, the engine power recovered and it runs well without a leak for half a year
This review is about item#11100485.
Oil cooler attachment seal exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:13:46
I have used 2 pies of O-rings that I have been using so far, always thinking "I think a bit bigger one is better", I purchased 3.1 pie this time. Although it was slightly thick, I was satisfied that the concern of oil leaked was less than before.
This review is about item#11100564.
Packing of vacuum stirrer
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 13:09:11
It is saved because it is cheaper than the original O ring and the use feeling does not change either. Thank you again.
This review is about item#11100774.
Prevent leakage of gasoline cans
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-02 02:45:21
It is surely gasoline resistant. It can be used without stretching or bulging.
This review is about item#11100555.
For LAMCO oil block replacement
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-11 10:34:19
Although it is about half a year since I started using it, oil leakage has not occurred. I am saved.
This review is about item#11100555.
1