Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O Ring S Series, For FixingFluorine

O Ring S Series, For FixingFluorine
Sales Price: 0.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 5
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews .
Measures against oil leakage at the rear oil cooler connection of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:21:55
The size of the oil seal which was attached to the connection part of the oil block for the post-installed oil cooler made in China is a frown, and it searched for what was in the groove and purchased. Oil leakage cured, I did not get what I wanted at home improvement center, I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#11102305.
Packing of kerosene burner
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 15:18:41
Since heat resistance and oil resistance are required, we purchased a manufacturer that seems to have sufficient quality control. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#11102183.
I used it in two wheels
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:06:45
With two wheels, the O ring said this way is necessary. Because genuine products are expensive, it will be helpful if you get them all sized
This review is about item#11102515.
Seal of motorcycle fuel cock
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 15:44:06
Parts did not come out with old motorcycle Finally caught shop dealing with parts is also in town but if there is no material of this material or it is ordered to buy it will be disliked if it is seller and it is a little I took time but I'm glad I found it with monotaro
This review is about item#11102323.
Motorbike carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 21:27:08
I used it for the inner part of the motorcycle cab. It was rich in variety and it was saved because it was usable without problems.
This review is about item#11102226.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:35:49
Because I did not have a fluorine ring for gasoline resistance at the home center, I ordered it with Monotaro. It was very helpful
This review is about item#11102542.
Purchased as packing of air equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 07:57:32
It is saved because it is not handled at home center. Purchased as spare because the material being used is unknown.
This review is about item#11102445.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:35:01
I use it for bike repair. I was relieved because the material also corresponds to gasoline. Also there were various sizes so convenient size is quite good to find.
This review is about item#11102244.
For bike carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 01:10:18
I used it for the carburetor's OH. Although it is a small amount, it was available cheaply.
This review is about item#11102174.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:24:46
Since it is packaging one by one, it is inconvenient when using it, so I would like it to be packed in units of 10 or 20
This review is about item#11102296.
carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 16:51:13
The size is perfect. In addition, please.
This review is about item#11102226.
Maintenance of reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 10:31:10
Purchased as a maintenance item for reel. Purchase of o-ring of S version is very handy in shops, it is very good to purchase in units of 1, while you can not purchase strong durable material quality. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#11102323.
Used at the joint of the cylinder and the chamber of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 20:32:47
It's okay now.
This review is about item#11102497.
Used for motorcycle cab
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 19:32:40
Because it is inexpensive, we will exchange it for each overhaul.
This review is about item#11102271.
Used for the engine part of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:18:26
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#11102612.
Air shutoff at 200 ° C
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 17:29:15
I hope it will not degenerate at 200 ℃ and durability will be good.
This review is about item#11102201.
Carburetor repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 15:03:30
I was saved by being offered at a low price.
This review is about item#11102305.
For chamber seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 15:53:58
Almost all types of stock, correspondence of immediate shipment is appreciated.
This review is about item#11102253.
Used for gasoline bottle packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 07:21:10
It is appreciated that special parts are readily available.
This review is about item#11102183.
AUTOVISION
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 15:03:49
I'd be happy if there is exercise for this size if possible.
This review is about item#11102357.
1 2 3