Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
163 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 18
3 star 25
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 163 Reviews
Suzuki made scooter oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:08:54
Used for oil change of Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). No problem at all.
This review is about item#11103251.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:57:48
There is no problem with installation, it is COSPA highest. I think whether you can exchange every time.
This review is about item#11103163.
Used when replacing oil in motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:32:40
Even though the price is cheap, it is a dish that consumers who are not different from ordinary goods are pleased. Oil element is a thing to change, so this price is awesome.
This review is about item#11103224.
For oil change of address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 06:59:16
Making is also beautiful, I think that it is inferior to genuine. I think that comparing using it is difficult, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#11103242.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:09:10
I used it in Estrea's oil change, I think that it was cheap and good.
This review is about item#11103215.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:58:21
It is possible to exchange with confidence by attaching O ring. I think that performance is good as it is not genuine, so it is a good product.
This review is about item#17214645.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 22:05:51
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#11103251.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:05:57
It is cheap and it is a commodity that I want to purchase almost as much as a maker item.
This review is about item#11103145.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:55:51
I think that it is inexpensive and good for those who have materials that determine compatible models.
This review is about item#17214715.
Used for motorcycle oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:37:12
It can be used as a genuine product. I think that the feeling of use is the same as the genuine product.
This review is about item#17214706.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:28:32
Even compared with genuine products, it is not inferior I am using it many times, but I am exchanging every time because it is cheap
This review is about item#11103267.
There is no problem even if it is cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:18:15
Although I have purchased it many times, I can use it without any change as a genuine product. I want to repurchase when the time comes
This review is about item#11103145.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 21:10:52
Since the oil filter is a consumable item, it is better if it is cheaper if it is above a certain level. I think that this product is comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#17214645.
It is cheaper than regular price
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 20:08:33
Since the oil filter is exchanged every time, we purchase things that are cheap and secure as there are not many troubles.
This review is about item#11103172.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:48:34
It looks somewhat cheap, but it seems that the effect is sufficient. no problem
This review is about item#11103233.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 16:52:16
It is cheap, but it is impressed with a firm product. I would like to exchange again next time.
This review is about item#11103215.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:09:09
It is used for oil change of motorcycle, price is cheaper than genuine goods so far no problem
This review is about item#11103145.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 21:41:51
stock. I have not used it yet. It's cheap anyhow. I think it's good.
This review is about item#11103197.
To change the motorcycle filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 16:16:00
I bought it for the initial type Billago 250. I can use it without problems. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#11103145.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:29:16
It is a consumable item to be exchanged once a year, so it is nice to purchase at low price and use it.
This review is about item#11103197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Oil Element
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter