Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filters for Foreign Cars

Oil Filters for Foreign Cars
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
171 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 20
3 star 25
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 171 Reviews
I use it as a consumable item of a scooter which is a foot of a priest
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:19:13
Compared with genuine parts, we use it without any problem in performance. It is not a frequently exchanged part, but the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#11103242.
Element change of Grass Tracker Big Boy
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 19:00:57
Because the price is cheap and shipping is also fast, it is very helpful. I would like to continue to purchase.
This review is about item#11103233.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 22:01:54
It is repeat purchase. No performance problem. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#11103233.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:28:52
No problem. Since I have not exchanged after use yet, I do not know the state inside, There is no problem in running.
This review is about item#11103145.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 07:00:51
Good with O ring, why for two wheels O ring optional, so later Do not look painful eyes
This review is about item#11103206.
Djebel 200
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 10:59:06
Your company's products are enough. O ring attached is a positive element
This review is about item#11103251.
Used for Zephyr 750
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:56:57
I thought it was troublesome to go to a motorbike shop to purchase one part, I am really surprised by the width of goods handled by Monotaro.
This review is about item#11103206.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:04:27
I used it for oil change of my car. Although it is unknown how much difference is with the genuine filter, manufacturers are various I do not worry because it seems to be OEM filter. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#11103172.
Suzuki made scooter oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:08:54
Used for oil change of Skywave 400 (CK - 43A). No problem at all.
This review is about item#11103251.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:57:48
There is no problem with installation, it is COSPA highest. I think whether you can exchange every time.
This review is about item#11103163.
Used when replacing oil in motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:32:40
Even though the price is cheap, it is a dish that consumers who are not different from ordinary goods are pleased. Oil element is a thing to change, so this price is awesome.
This review is about item#11103224.
For oil change of address V 125 S
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 06:59:16
Making is also beautiful, I think that it is inferior to genuine. I think that comparing using it is difficult, I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#11103242.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 13:09:10
I used it in Estrea's oil change, I think that it was cheap and good.
This review is about item#11103215.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:58:21
It is possible to exchange with confidence by attaching O ring. I think that performance is good as it is not genuine, so it is a good product.
This review is about item#17214645.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 22:05:51
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used without problems. I am saved because I can purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#11103251.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 03:05:57
It is cheap and it is a commodity that I want to purchase almost as much as a maker item.
This review is about item#11103145.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 17:55:51
I think that it is inexpensive and good for those who have materials that determine compatible models.
This review is about item#17214715.
Used for motorcycle oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 23:37:12
It can be used as a genuine product. I think that the feeling of use is the same as the genuine product.
This review is about item#17214706.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:28:32
Even compared with genuine products, it is not inferior I am using it many times, but I am exchanging every time because it is cheap
This review is about item#11103267.
There is no problem even if it is cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:18:15
Although I have purchased it many times, I can use it without any change as a genuine product. I want to repurchase when the time comes
This review is about item#11103145.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Element
Magnet Oil Filter